Driver of the NOW

Simon Sikes

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which racing circuit is your least favourite?
Mark Megens:
– None
Junior Strous:
– Turkey
Shahaan Engineer:
– I enjoy every circuit
Martin Kodric:
– salbris
Philippe Layac:
– Knockhill
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.António Félix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Louie Pagano Helmet photograph

Louie Pagano

Date of birth:????

Karting career highlights

Second in Challenge of the Americas - Senior Max 2013.
Second in SKUSA SuperNationals - TaG Senior 2012.
Gatorz Challenge of the Americas champion in the Junior Rotax class 2010.
Third in Gatorz Karting Cup - Senior Rotax 2010.
Gatorz Karting Cup champion in the Junior Rotax class 2009.
Second in Gatorz Karting Cup - Junior Rotax 2008.
Third in SKUSA SuperNationals - HPV-2 Jr. 2008.
Third in SKUSA SuperNationals - TaG Junior 2008.
Second in IKF 2-Cycle Grand Nationals - Rookie Sportsman 2006.
Third in IKF Region 7 Sprint - HPV 1 Cadet 2006.
WKA Manufacturer’s Cup West champion in the Junior 1 HPV class 2004.
Third in WKA Manufacturer’s Cup West - Junior 1 Yamaha 2004.

Louie Pagano's profile page has been viewed 2007 times.

This profile page was last modified 2014-03-24 17:34:42 by Andreas Åberg
Modification: Florida Winter Tour - Rotax Senior 2014

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Rowan Shepherd10
Michael Lyons10
5.Tom Bale9
Dean McCarroll9
7.Greg Murphy8
Donny Schatz8
Zahn Turner8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
George Kulig6
James McLaughlin6
16.Peter Carr5
Brett Parrish5
Darren Hennig5
Kris Walton5
Warren Luff5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,709
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats