Driver of the NOW

Pierluigi Galateo

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which is the best racing driver (in your opinion) that you've raced against?
Myles Collins:
– Paul Di Resta
Brendon Cook:
– David Couthard
Michael Bilyy:
– Nick Neri
Sascha Halek:
– In the BMW Challenge it was Christian Walleit. In the Alpenpokal my teammate Marko Klein, i learned a lot of him and he is a great guy.
Raed Raffii:
– Pekka Saarinen
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Dennis van de Laar Helmet photograph
© Justin van Densen

Dennis van de Laar

Date of birth:February 3, 1994 (20 y/o)
Place of birth:Haarlem
Races entered:129
Pole positions:1
Fastest laps:1
Race win percentage:7.75%
(the above statistics are a summary of the data currently available on the Career details page.)

2010 KNAF Talent First

Racing career highlights

Dutch Race Driver Organisation champion in the Diesel class 2011.
Third in Suzuki Swift Cup Netherlands 2010.

Racing career summary

The following numbers are a summary of the more detailed information available in the Career details. Seasons spanning over two years (for example 2009-10 championships) have their race results accounted for in the year the championship ends (2010 in the previous example).

2014 12 races. 1 win. 4 podiums. 0 pole positions. 1 fastest race lap.
2013 33 races. 0 wins. 0 podiums. 0 pole positions. 0 fastest race laps.
2012 31 races. 1 win. 3 podiums. 0 pole positions. 0 fastest race laps.
2011 39 races. 7 wins. 9 podiums. 0 pole positions. 0 fastest race laps.
2010 14 races. 1 win. 5 podiums. 1 pole position. 0 fastest race laps.

Dennis van de Laar's profile page has been viewed 2584 times.

This profile page was last modified 2014-01-28 14:08:40 by Andreas Åberg
Modification: Florida Winter Series 2014

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Rowan Shepherd11
Jason Bargwanna11
4.Michael Lyons10
5.Tom Bale9
Donny Schatz9
Dean McCarroll9
8.Greg Murphy8
Zahn Turner8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
Chelsea Angelo6
Taylor Cockerton6
George Kulig6
James McLaughlin6
Brett Killip6
19.Brett Parrish5
Darren Hennig5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,713
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats