Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

FIA World Touring Car Championship statistics

This page handles statistics for the FIA World Touring Car Championship between the years 2005 and 2019.


1.Flag Yvan Muller48
2.Flag Rob Huff30
3.Flag José María López28
4.Flag Alain Menu23
5.Flag Gabriele Tarquini22
6.Flag Andy Priaulx18
7.Flag Augusto Farfus15
8.Flag Tiago Monteiro11
9.Flag Jörg Müller10
10.Flag Norbert Michelisz8
11.Flag Tom Chilton7
12.Flag Tom Coronel6
Flag Sébastien Loeb6
Flag Mehdi Bennani6
15.Flag Rickard Rydell5
16.Flag James Thompson4
Flag Dirk Müller4
Flag Fabrizio Giovanardi4
Flag Alex Zanardi4
Flag Jordi Gené4


1.Flag Yvan Muller127
2.Flag Rob Huff91
3.Flag Gabriele Tarquini72
4.Flag Alain Menu53
5.Flag José María López47
Flag Andy Priaulx47
7.Flag Tiago Monteiro45
8.Flag Norbert Michelisz38
9.Flag Augusto Farfus32
10.Flag Jörg Müller29
11.Flag Tom Coronel28
12.Flag Rickard Rydell24
13.Flag Sébastien Loeb22
14.Flag Tom Chilton21
15.Flag Mehdi Bennani18
16.Flag James Thompson16
17.Flag Jordi Gené15
18.Flag Nicola Larini13
19.Flag Alex Zanardi10
Flag Nicky Catsburg10

Fastest laps

1.Flag Yvan Muller38
2.Flag Rob Huff30
3.Flag José María López28
4.Flag Gabriele Tarquini24
5.Flag Alain Menu20
6.Flag Andy Priaulx16
7.Flag Jörg Müller15
8.Flag Augusto Farfus13
9.Flag Tiago Monteiro8
10.Flag James Thompson7
Flag Norbert Michelisz7
Flag Sébastien Loeb7
Flag Tom Chilton7
14.Flag Jordi Gené5
Flag Thed Björk5
Flag Nicky Catsburg5
Flag Rickard Rydell5
18.Flag Fabrizio Giovanardi4
Flag Dirk Müller4
Flag Pepe Oriola4

Pole positions

1.Flag Yvan Muller28
2.Flag José María López18
3.Flag Gabriele Tarquini17
4.Flag Alain Menu14
Flag Rob Huff14
6.Flag Augusto Farfus11
7.Flag Tiago Monteiro6
Flag Norbert Michelisz6
9.Flag Andy Priaulx5
10.Flag James Thompson3
Flag Rickard Rydell3
12.Flag Tom Chilton2
Flag Néstor Girolami2
Flag Fabrizio Giovanardi2
Flag Jordi Gené2
Flag Tom Coronel2
Flag Jörg Müller2
Flag Hugo Valente2
Flag Nicky Catsburg2
Flag Mehdi Bennani2

Race starts

1.Flag Rob Huff289
2.Flag Tom Coronel281
3.Flag Gabriele Tarquini266
4.Flag Yvan Muller253
5.Flag Tiago Monteiro240
6.Flag Stefano D'Aste200
7.Flag Mehdi Bennani190
8.Flag Norbert Michelisz182
9.Flag Alain Menu175
10.Flag Franz Engstler160
11.Flag James Thompson156
12.Flag Tom Chilton135
13.Flag Andy Priaulx132
14.Flag Augusto Farfus131
15.Flag Jordi Gené127
16.Flag Jörg Müller107
Flag Nicola Larini107
18.Flag Alex Zanardi105
19.Flag Rickard Rydell101
20.Flag Darryl O'Young90

Race win percentage

1.Flag José María López39.4%
2.Flag Yvan Muller19%
3.Flag Fabrizio Giovanardi18.2%
4.Flag Esteban Guerrieri13.6%
Flag Andy Priaulx13.6%
6.Flag Alain Menu13.1%
7.Flag Sébastien Loeb12.8%
8.Flag Augusto Farfus11.5%
9.Flag Rob Huff10.4%
10.Flag Dirk Müller10%
11.Flag Jörg Müller9.4%
12.Flag Gabriele Tarquini8.3%
13.Flag Thed Björk7%
14.Flag Qing Hua Ma5.6%
Flag Duncan Huisman5.6%
16.Flag Tom Chilton5.2%
17.Flag Yann Ehrlacher5%
Flag Rickard Rydell5%
19.Flag Tiago Monteiro4.6%
Flag Colin Turkington4.6%
© DriverDB AB