Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

V8Star Germany statistics

This page handles statistics for the V8Star Germany between the years 2001 and 2003.


1.Flag Johnny Cecotto7
2.Flag Robert Lechner6
Flag Thomas Mutsch6
4.Flag Pedro Lamy5
5.Flag Marcel Tiemann2
6.Flag Roland Asch1
Flag Donny Crevels1


1.Flag Thomas Mutsch14
2.Flag Johnny Cecotto13
3.Flag Robert Lechner11
4.Flag Roland Asch10
Flag Pedro Lamy10
6.Flag Kris Nissen5
Flag Marcel Tiemann5
8.Flag Michael Bartels4
9.Flag Kurt Thiim3
10.Flag Steffen Widmann2
Flag Patrick Michels2
Flag Karl Wendlinger2
13.Flag Patrick Simon1
Flag Donny Crevels1
Flag Toby Scheckter1

Fastest laps

1.Flag Johnny Cecotto8
2.Flag Pedro Lamy6
3.Flag Robert Lechner3
4.Flag Marcel Tiemann2
Flag Roland Asch2
Flag Thomas Mutsch2
7.Flag Donny Crevels1
Flag Ralf Druckenmüller1
Flag Kris Nissen1
Flag Steffen Widmann1
Flag Kurt Thiim1

Pole positions

1.Flag Pedro Lamy7
2.Flag Roland Asch4
Flag Robert Lechner4
4.Flag Thomas Mutsch3
5.Flag Marcel Tiemann2
Flag Johnny Cecotto2
7.Flag Michael Bartels1
Flag Kurt Thiim1
Flag Donny Crevels1
Flag Karl Wendlinger1
Flag Ralf Druckenmüller1
Flag Markus Oestreich1

Race starts

1.Flag Harald Becker28
Flag Thomas Mutsch28
3.Flag Steffen Widmann26
4.Flag Robert Lechner25
5.Flag Sascha Bert24
6.Flag Roland Asch23
7.Flag Kurt Thiim22
8.Flag Siegfried Ryll20
9.Flag Johnny Cecotto19
Flag Ralf Druckenmüller19
11.Flag Pedro Lamy18
12.Flag Dennis Rostek16
13.Flag Kris Nissen15
Flag Patrick Michels15
15.Flag Dirk Adorf12
Flag Patrick Simon12
17.Flag Oliver Mayer10
Flag Markus Oestreich10
Flag Ellen Lohr10
Flag Toby Scheckter10

Race win percentage

1.Flag Johnny Cecotto36.8%
2.Flag Donny Crevels33.3%
3.Flag Pedro Lamy27.8%
4.Flag Robert Lechner24%
5.Flag Marcel Tiemann22.2%
6.Flag Thomas Mutsch21.4%
7.Flag Roland Asch4.4%
8.Flag Yves Olivier0%
Flag Michael Bartels0%
Flag Simon Frederiks0%
Flag Sascha Bert0%
Flag Cor Euser0%
Flag Dirk Adorf0%
Flag Ellen Lohr0%
Flag Kris Nissen0%
Flag Hubert Haupt0%
Flag Marc Duez0%
Flag Artur Deutgen0%
Flag Andrzej Dziurka0%
Flag Altfrid Heger0%
© DriverDB AB