Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Trofeo Maserati Brazil statistics

This page handles statistics for the Trofeo Maserati Brazil between the years 2004 and 2006.


1.Flag César Urnhani14
2.Flag Alencar Junior13
3.Flag Rafael Derani10
4.Flag Renato Cattalini7
5.Flag João Adibe6
6.Flag Guto Negrão5
7.Flag Pedro Queirolo4
8.Flag Lico Kaesemodel3
Flag Clemente Lunardi3
Flag André Posses3
11.Flag Paulo de Tarso Marques2
Flag Valter Rossete2
Flag Abramo Mazzochi2
14.Flag Maurizio Billi1
Flag Claudio Dahruj1
Flag Renan Guerra1
Flag Cleber Faria1
Flag Marcelo Hahn1
Flag Francisco Longo1
Flag Leandro Schimidt1


1.Flag Rafael Derani29
2.Flag Alencar Junior28
3.Flag César Urnhani24
4.Flag Renato Cattalini23
5.Flag Valter Rossete12
Flag Clemente Lunardi12
7.Flag João Adibe11
8.Flag Pedro Queirolo10
9.Flag Francisco Longo9
10.Flag Marcelo Ometto8
11.Flag Cleber Faria7
Flag André Posses7
13.Flag Guto Negrão6
Flag Maurizio Billi6
15.Flag Lico Kaesemodel5
Flag Marcelo Hahn5
17.Flag Antonio Hermann4
Flag Abramo Mazzochi4
Flag Paulo de Tarso Marques4
20.Flag Plautos Lins2

Fastest laps

1.Flag Rafael Derani11
2.Flag César Urnhani9
3.Flag Guto Negrão8
4.Flag Alencar Junior6
Flag Renato Cattalini6
6.Flag Lico Kaesemodel5
7.Flag Valter Rossete4
8.Flag Clemente Lunardi3
Flag Pedro Queirolo3
10.Flag Maurizio Billi2
Flag William Freire2
Flag Fábio Greco2
Flag Abramo Mazzochi2
Flag João Adibe2
15.Flag Cleber Faria1
Flag André Posses1
Flag Eduardo Guedes1
Flag Renan Guerra1
Flag Henrique Assunção1
Flag Marcelo Hahn1

Pole positions

1.Flag Rafael Derani11
2.Flag Alencar Junior5
Flag César Urnhani5
4.Flag Lico Kaesemodel4
Flag Renato Cattalini4
Flag Guto Negrão4
7.Flag Pedro Queirolo3
Flag Renan Guerra3
9.Flag André Posses2
10.Flag Clemente Lunardi1
Flag Leandro Schimidt1
Flag Marcelo Ometto1
Flag Paulo de Tarso Marques1
Flag Francisco Longo1
Flag Maurizio Billi1

Race starts

1.Flag Valter Rossete76
2.Flag Rafael Derani72
3.Flag Renato Cattalini66
4.Flag Walter Derani65
5.Flag Francisco Longo63
6.Flag César Urnhani52
7.Flag Sérgio Laganá39
8.Flag Marcelo Hahn37
9.Flag Alencar Junior36
10.Flag Clemente Lunardi34
11.Flag Maurizio Billi31
12.Flag Carlos Crespo29
13.Flag João Adibe26
14.Flag Luis Claudio Assaf24
15.Flag Pedro Queirolo22
Flag Cleber Faria22
Flag Vanuê Faria22
Flag Marcello Sant'Anna22
Flag Antonio Hermann22
20.Flag André Posses21

Race win percentage

1.Flag Guto Negrão62.5%
2.Flag Leandro Schimidt50%
3.Flag Alencar Junior36.1%
4.Flag César Urnhani26.9%
5.Flag Lico Kaesemodel25%
6.Flag João Adibe23.1%
7.Flag Pedro Queirolo18.2%
8.Flag André Posses14.3%
9.Flag Rafael Derani13.9%
10.Flag Abramo Mazzochi12.5%
11.Flag Paulo de Tarso Marques11.1%
Flag Renan Guerra11.1%
13.Flag Renato Cattalini10.6%
14.Flag Ricardo Ricca9.1%
15.Flag Clemente Lunardi8.8%
16.Flag Claudio Dahruj8.3%
17.Flag Cleber Faria4.6%
Flag Antonio Hermann4.6%
19.Flag Maurizio Billi3.2%
20.Flag Marcelo Hahn2.7%
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race