Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Speedcar Series statistics

This page handles statistics for the Speedcar Series between the years 2008 and 2009.


1.Flag Jean Alesi5
2.Flag Johnny Herbert4
Flag Gianni Morbidelli4
4.Flag Uwe Alzen3
Flag Vitantonio Liuzzi3


1.Flag Gianni Morbidelli10
2.Flag Johnny Herbert9
3.Flag Jean Alesi8
4.Flag Uwe Alzen5
Flag Vitantonio Liuzzi5
6.Flag Mathias Lauda4
Flag David Terrien4
Flag Heinz-Harald Frentzen4
9.Flag Thomas Biagi3
10.Flag Sheikh Hasher Al Maktoum2
11.Flag Ananda Mikola1
Flag Marchy Lee1
Flag Christopher Zöchling1

Fastest laps

1.Flag Vitantonio Liuzzi4
2.Flag Johnny Herbert3
Flag Heinz-Harald Frentzen3
4.Flag Jean Alesi2
Flag Uwe Alzen2
6.Flag Gianni Morbidelli1
Flag Nicolas Navarro1
Flag Ananda Mikola1
Flag David Terrien1
Flag Christopher Zöchling1

Pole positions

1.Flag Johnny Herbert2
Flag Heinz-Harald Frentzen2
3.Flag Jean Alesi1
Flag Gianni Morbidelli1
Flag Nicolas Navarro1
Flag Ananda Mikola1
Flag Christopher Zöchling1
Flag Vitantonio Liuzzi1

Race starts

1.Flag Johnny Herbert19
Flag Gianni Morbidelli19
Flag Jean Alesi19
4.Flag Sheikh Hasher Al Maktoum18
5.Flag Marchy Lee15
6.Flag David Terrien14
7.Flag Nicolas Navarro12
8.Flag Heinz-Harald Frentzen11
Flag Stefan Johansson11
10.Flag Ananda Mikola10
Flag Uwe Alzen10
Flag Ukyo Katayama10
13.Flag Damien Pasini9
Flag Vitantonio Liuzzi9
Flag Jacques Villeneuve9
16.Flag Fabien Giroix8
Flag Thomas Biagi8
Flag Christopher Zöchling8
19.Flag Mathias Lauda7
20.Flag Jyrki Järvilehto6

Race win percentage

1.Flag Vitantonio Liuzzi33.3%
2.Flag Uwe Alzen30%
3.Flag Jean Alesi26.3%
4.Flag Johnny Herbert21.1%
Flag Gianni Morbidelli21.1%
6.Flag Gianni Giudici0%
Flag Heinz-Harald Frentzen0%
Flag Jyrki Järvilehto0%
Flag Christian Danner0%
Flag Marchy Lee0%
Flag Alex Yoong0%
Flag Klaus Ludwig0%
Flag Sheikh Hasher Al Maktoum0%
Flag David Terrien0%
Flag Ananda Mikola0%
Flag Moreno Soeprapto0%
Flag Ukyo Katayama0%
Flag Nicolas Navarro0%
Flag Fabien Giroix0%
Flag Mathias Lauda0%
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race