Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Superturismo Sudamericano statistics

This page handles statistics for the Superturismo Sudamericano between the years 1997 and 2001.


1.Flag Oscar Larrauri12
2.Flag Cacá Bueno5
Flag Ingo Hoffmann5
4.Flag Emiliano Spataro3
Flag Osvaldo Abel López3
Flag Flávio Figueiredo3
Flag Oscar Fineschi3
Flag Diego Menéndez3
9.Flag Patricio Spinella1
Flag Ricardo Risatti II1
Flag Alejandro Pagani1
Flag Juan Manuel Fangio II1
Flag Miguel Ángel Guerra1
Flag Juan Manuel López1


1.Flag Osvaldo Abel López23
2.Flag Oscar Larrauri20
3.Flag Cacá Bueno15
4.Flag Oscar Fineschi11
Flag Emiliano Spataro11
Flag Ingo Hoffmann11
7.Flag Javier Balzano5
Flag Flávio Figueiredo5
Flag Juan Manuel Fangio II5
10.Flag Diego Menéndez4
11.Flag José Luis Di Palma3
Flag Ernesto Bessone3
13.Flag Daniel Belli2
Flag Gustavo Ariel Der Ohanessian2
Flag Patricio Spinella2
16.Flag Miguel Ángel Guerra1
Flag Federico Suárez Salvia1
Flag Pablo Ignacio Peón1
Flag Alejandro Pagani1
Flag Patricio Di Palma1

Fastest laps

1.Flag Oscar Larrauri11
2.Flag Cacá Bueno6
3.Flag Flávio Figueiredo4
4.Flag Ingo Hoffmann3
Flag Osvaldo Abel López3
Flag Diego Menéndez3
7.Flag Javier Balzano2
Flag Juan Manuel Fangio II2
Flag Miguel Ángel Guerra2
10.Flag Emiliano Spataro1
Flag Ricardo Risatti II1
Flag Alejandro Pagani1
Flag Oscar Fineschi1
Flag Beto Giorgi1
Flag Daniel Belli1
Flag Juan Manuel López1

Pole positions

1.Flag Cacá Bueno8
2.Flag Oscar Larrauri6
3.Flag Ingo Hoffmann5
4.Flag Emiliano Spataro4
Flag Osvaldo Abel López4
6.Flag Flávio Figueiredo3
Flag Oscar Fineschi3
8.Flag Diego Menéndez2
9.Flag José Luis Di Palma1
Flag Alejandro Pagani1
Flag Ernesto Bessone1
Flag Fernando Javier Croceri1
Flag Miguel Ángel Guerra1
Flag Beto Giorgi1
Flag Gustavo Ariel Der Ohanessian1
Flag Daniel Belli1

Race starts

1.Flag Oscar Fineschi43
2.Flag Osvaldo Abel López42
3.Flag Oscar Larrauri41
4.Flag Anibal Zaniratto34
5.Flag Ricardo Risatti II29
Flag Miguel Ángel Guerra29
7.Flag Emiliano Spataro27
8.Flag Daniel Marrochi25
9.Flag Cacá Bueno24
Flag Ingo Hoffmann24
11.Flag Flávio Figueiredo22
12.Flag Javier Balzano19
13.Flag José Visir17
14.Flag Diego Menéndez16
Flag Daniel Belli16
Flag Fernando Javier Croceri16
17.Flag Martin Pugliese15
18.Flag Patricio Spinella14
19.Flag Danny Candia13
20.Flag Pablo Ignacio Peón12

Race win percentage

1.Flag Juan Manuel López33.3%
2.Flag Oscar Larrauri29.3%
3.Flag Cacá Bueno20.8%
Flag Ingo Hoffmann20.8%
5.Flag Diego Menéndez18.8%
6.Flag Flávio Figueiredo13.6%
7.Flag Emiliano Spataro11.1%
8.Flag Alejandro Pagani10%
9.Flag Juan Manuel Fangio II8.3%
10.Flag Patricio Spinella7.1%
Flag Osvaldo Abel López7.1%
12.Flag Oscar Fineschi7%
13.Flag Miguel Ángel Guerra3.5%
Flag Ricardo Risatti II3.5%
15.Flag Anibal Zaniratto0%
Flag Daniel Marrochi0%
Flag Patricio Di Palma0%
Flag Javier Balzano0%
Flag Fabian Hermoso0%
Flag Maurizio Sandro Sala0%
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race