Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Mégane Trophy Eurocup statistics

This page handles statistics for the Mégane Trophy Eurocup between the years 2005 and 2013.


1.Flag Stefano Comini15
2.Flag Dimitri Enjalbert13
3.Flag Mike Verschuur9
4.Flag Mirko Bortolotti8
5.Flag Nicky Catsburg7
Flag Albert Costa7
Flag Maxime Martin7
Flag Bas Schothorst7
9.Flag Jan Heylen6
10.Flag Pedro Petiz5
Flag Michaël Rossi5
Flag Ludovic Badey5
13.Flag Matthieu Lahaye4
Flag Jaap van Lagen4
Flag Jonathan Hirschi4
16.Flag Jean-Philippe Dayraut3
17.Flag Ralph Meichtry2
Flag Niccolò Nalio2
Flag Jeffrey van Hooydonk2
Flag César Campaniço2


1.Flag Dimitri Enjalbert30
2.Flag Stefano Comini23
Flag Mike Verschuur23
4.Flag Bas Schothorst19
5.Flag Michaël Rossi16
6.Flag Niccolò Nalio15
Flag Renaud Derlot15
8.Flag Ludovic Badey13
Flag Pedro Petiz13
Flag Matthieu Lahaye13
Flag Maxime Martin13
12.Flag Nicky Catsburg12
13.Flag Albert Costa11
Flag Mirko Bortolotti11
15.Flag Kevin Gilardoni10
Flag Jonathan Hirschi10
Flag César Campaniço10
18.Flag Jan Heylen9
Flag Pierre Thiriet9
20.Flag Jaap van Lagen8

Fastest laps

1.Flag Bas Schothorst16
2.Flag Dimitri Enjalbert15
3.Flag Stefano Comini10
4.Flag Mike Verschuur8
5.Flag Mirko Bortolotti7
Flag Jaap van Lagen7
Flag Michaël Rossi7
8.Flag Nicky Catsburg6
Flag Albert Costa6
10.Flag Jan Heylen5
Flag Matthieu Lahaye5
12.Flag Maxime Martin4
13.Flag Nicola Gianniberti3
Flag Jonathan Hirschi3
15.Flag Pedro Petiz2
Flag Gregory Franchi2
Flag Jean-Philippe Dayraut2
Flag César Campaniço2
Flag Marc Benz2
20.Flag Ludovic Badey1

Pole positions

1.Flag Stefano Comini16
2.Flag Mirko Bortolotti13
Flag Dimitri Enjalbert13
4.Flag Nicky Catsburg10
Flag Michaël Rossi10
6.Flag Albert Costa8
7.Flag Jaap van Lagen6
Flag Mike Verschuur6
9.Flag Jan Heylen4
Flag Matthieu Lahaye4
Flag Renaud Derlot4
Flag Bas Schothorst4
Flag Maxime Martin4
14.Flag Kevin Gilardoni3
Flag Fabrice Walfisch3
16.Flag César Campaniço2
Flag Marc Benz2
Flag Jonathan Hirschi2
Flag Ludovic Badey2
Flag Jeffrey van Hooydonk2

Race starts

1.Flag Jean-Charles Miginiac106
2.Flag Rafael Unzurrunzaga74
3.Flag Wim Beelen71
4.Flag Jeroen Schothorst68
5.Flag Sébastien Dhouailly64
6.Flag Bernard ten Brinke63
7.Flag Matthieu Cheruy59
Flag David Dermont59
9.Flag Andreas Mayerl55
10.Flag Jean-Philippe Madonia54
Flag Dimitri Enjalbert54
12.Flag Angelo Baiguera52
13.Flag Pierre Hirschi47
14.Flag Matthieu Lahaye43
Flag Bas Schothorst43
16.Flag Pedro Petiz41
Flag Fabien Thuner41
Flag Harrie Kolen41
19.Flag Fabrice Walfisch40
Flag Hoevert Vos40

Race win percentage

1.Flag Mirko Bortolotti57.1%
2.Flag Albert Costa50%
3.Flag Stefano Comini45.5%
4.Flag Jan Heylen40%
5.Flag Jaap van Lagen28.6%
6.Flag Maxime Martin26.9%
7.Flag Nicky Catsburg25.9%
8.Flag Dimitri Enjalbert24.1%
9.Flag Mike Verschuur23.1%
10.Flag Jean-Philippe Dayraut18.8%
11.Flag Michaël Rossi17.9%
12.Flag Bas Schothorst16.3%
13.Flag Ludovic Badey14.3%
14.Flag Jeffrey van Hooydonk13.3%
15.Flag Jonathan Hirschi12.9%
16.Flag Gregory Franchi12.5%
17.Flag Pedro Petiz12.2%
18.Flag Matthieu Lahaye9.3%
19.Flag Bruce Lorgeré-Roux7.7%
20.Flag Pierre Thiriet7.4%
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race