Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

International Formula Master statistics

This page handles statistics for the International Formula Master between the years 2007 and 2009.


1.Flag Fabio Leimer10
2.Flag Chris van der Drift8
3.Flag Jérôme d'Ambrosio5
4.Flag Alexander Rossi3
Flag Josef Král3
Flag Kasper Andersen3
7.Flag Sergei Afanasiev2
Flag Alessandro Vita Kouzkin2
Flag Norbert Siedler2
Flag Marcello Puglisi2
Flag Pablo Sánchez López2
12.Flag Salvatore Gatto1
Flag Vladimir Arabadzhiev1
Flag Harald Schlegelmilch1
Flag Michael Ammermüller1
Flag Arturo Llobell1
Flag Earl Bamber1


1.Flag Fabio Leimer17
Flag Chris van der Drift17
3.Flag Jérôme d'Ambrosio11
Flag Sergei Afanasiev11
5.Flag Josef Král9
6.Flag Vladimir Arabadzhiev8
7.Flag Michael Ammermüller6
Flag Marcello Puglisi6
Flag Norbert Siedler6
10.Flag Kasper Andersen5
Flag Pål Varhaug5
Flag Alexander Rossi5
Flag Pablo Sánchez López5
14.Flag Johnny Cecotto Jr.3
Flag Arturo Llobell3
Flag Erik Janis3
Flag Salvatore Gatto3
18.Flag Oliver Campos Hull2
Flag Alessandro Vita Kouzkin2
Flag Maximilian Götz2

Fastest laps

1.Flag Fabio Leimer15
2.Flag Chris van der Drift10
3.Flag Jérôme d'Ambrosio7
4.Flag Norbert Siedler4
5.Flag Maximilian Götz3
Flag Josef Král3
7.Flag Kasper Andersen2
8.Flag Vladimir Arabadzhiev1
Flag Pablo Sánchez López1
Flag Harald Schlegelmilch1
Flag Sergei Afanasiev1

Pole positions

1.Flag Chris van der Drift8
2.Flag Fabio Leimer7
3.Flag Maximilian Götz3
4.Flag Pablo Sánchez López1
Flag Jérôme d'Ambrosio1
Flag Marco Bonanomi1
Flag Daniil Move1
Flag Sergei Afanasiev1
Flag Pål Varhaug1
Flag Josef Král1

Race starts

1.Flag Frankie Provenzano38
2.Flag Marcello Puglisi34
3.Flag Josef Král32
Flag Kasper Andersen32
Flag Sergei Afanasiev32
Flag Chris van der Drift32
Flag Vladimir Arabadzhiev32
Flag Fabio Leimer32
9.Flag Arturo Llobell31
Flag Michele Caliendo31
11.Flag Tor Graves27
12.Flag Luca Persiani26
13.Flag Norbert Siedler24
14.Flag Pablo Sánchez López23
15.Flag Alberto Costa22
Flag Nicolas Maulini22
17.Flag Harald Schlegelmilch20
18.Flag Simon Trummer18
19.Flag Giuseppe Terranova16
Flag Nick de Bruijn16

Race win percentage

1.Flag Jérôme d'Ambrosio31.3%
Flag Fabio Leimer31.3%
3.Flag Chris van der Drift25%
4.Flag Alessandro Vita Kouzkin22.2%
5.Flag Alexander Rossi18.8%
6.Flag Earl Bamber12.5%
7.Flag Kasper Andersen9.4%
Flag Josef Král9.4%
9.Flag Pablo Sánchez López8.7%
10.Flag Norbert Siedler8.3%
11.Flag Sergei Afanasiev6.3%
Flag Michael Ammermüller6.3%
Flag Salvatore Gatto6.3%
14.Flag Marcello Puglisi5.9%
15.Flag Harald Schlegelmilch5%
16.Flag Arturo Llobell3.2%
17.Flag Vladimir Arabadzhiev3.1%
18.Flag Edwin Jowsey0%
Flag Nick de Bruijn0%
Flag Frankie Provenzano0%
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race