Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

German Supertouring Championship statistics

This page handles statistics for the German Supertouring Championship between the years 1996 and 1999.


1.Flag Laurent Aïello20
2.Flag Emanuele Pirro10
3.Flag Uwe Alzen8
Flag Johnny Cecotto8
5.Flag Manuel Reuter5
Flag Joachim Winkelhock5
7.Flag Christian Abt4
8.Flag Tom Kristensen3
Flag Steve Soper3
10.Flag Eric Hélary2
Flag Gabriele Tarquini2
Flag Armin Hahne2
13.Flag Kris Nissen1
Flag Fabrizio Giovanardi1
Flag Roland Asch1
Flag Philipp Peter1
Flag Jörg van Ommen1


1.Flag Laurent Aïello35
2.Flag Uwe Alzen28
3.Flag Johnny Cecotto21
4.Flag Joachim Winkelhock20
5.Flag Emanuele Pirro18
6.Flag Christian Abt15
7.Flag Manuel Reuter13
8.Flag Eric Hélary11
9.Flag Tom Kristensen10
Flag Steve Soper10
11.Flag Gabriele Tarquini9
12.Flag Kris Nissen7
Flag Jörg van Ommen7
14.Flag Armin Hahne5
15.Flag Roland Asch4
Flag Philipp Peter4
17.Flag Karl Wendlinger3
18.Flag Tamara Vidali2
Flag Michael Bartels2
Flag Marco Werner2

Fastest laps

1.Flag Laurent Aïello22
2.Flag Uwe Alzen6
Flag Joachim Winkelhock6
Flag Emanuele Pirro6
Flag Christian Abt6
6.Flag Johnny Cecotto5
Flag Eric Hélary5
Flag Tom Kristensen5
9.Flag Roland Asch2
Flag Michael Bartels2
Flag Manuel Reuter2
Flag Steve Soper2
13.Flag Fabrizio Giovanardi1
Flag Gabriele Tarquini1
Flag Klaus Niedzwiedz1
Flag Philipp Peter1
Flag Altfrid Heger1
Flag Jörg van Ommen1
Flag Christian Menzel1
Flag Alexander Burgstaller1

Pole positions

1.Flag Laurent Aïello11
2.Flag Uwe Alzen5
3.Flag Manuel Reuter4
Flag Johnny Cecotto4
5.Flag Eric Hélary3
Flag Steve Soper3
7.Flag Tom Kristensen2
Flag Philipp Peter2
9.Flag Christian Abt1
Flag Fabrizio Giovanardi1
Flag Roland Asch1
Flag Emanuele Pirro1
Flag Armin Hahne1

Race starts

1.Flag Christian Abt78
2.Flag Roland Asch75
3.Flag Franz Engstler70
4.Flag Uwe Alzen60
5.Flag Manuel Reuter58
Flag Emanuele Pirro58
7.Flag Kris Nissen57
Flag Stefano Modena57
Flag Laurent Aïello57
10.Flag Klaus Niedzwiedz54
11.Flag Leopold von Bayern49
12.Flag Michael Bartels47
13.Flag Alexander Burgstaller46
Flag Johnny Cecotto46
15.Flag Oliver Mayer45
16.Flag Christian Menzel42
17.Flag Eric Hélary40
Flag Joachim Winkelhock40
19.Flag Tamara Vidali38
Flag Altfrid Heger38

Race win percentage

1.Flag Laurent Aïello35.1%
2.Flag Fabrizio Giovanardi25%
3.Flag Johnny Cecotto17.4%
4.Flag Emanuele Pirro17.2%
5.Flag Steve Soper15%
6.Flag Uwe Alzen13.3%
7.Flag Joachim Winkelhock12.5%
8.Flag Armin Hahne11.1%
9.Flag Manuel Reuter8.6%
10.Flag Tom Kristensen7.9%
11.Flag Gabriele Tarquini5.3%
12.Flag Christian Abt5.1%
13.Flag Eric Hélary5%
14.Flag Philipp Peter2.8%
15.Flag Jörg van Ommen2.6%
16.Flag Kris Nissen1.8%
17.Flag Roland Asch1.3%
18.Flag Oliver Mayer0%
Flag Andrej Studenic0%
Flag Stefano Modena0%
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race