Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Two statistics

This page handles statistics for the Formula Two between the years 2009 and 2012.


1.Flag Mirko Bortolotti8
2.Flag Andy Soucek7
3.Flag Dean Stoneman6
4.Flag Luciano Bacheta5
Flag Jolyon Palmer5
6.Flag Philipp Eng4
Flag Christopher Zanella4
8.Flag Markus Pommer3
Flag Ramón Piñeiro3
Flag Mihai Marinescu3
11.Flag Nicola de Marco2
Flag Mathéo Tuscher2
Flag Kazimieras Vasiliauskas2
Flag Tobias Hegewald2
Flag Robert Wickens2
16.Flag Jack Clarke1
Flag Miki Monras1
Flag Julien Jousse1
Flag Kevin Mirocha1
Flag Benjamin Bailly1


1.Flag Mirko Bortolotti19
2.Flag Christopher Zanella14
3.Flag Dean Stoneman13
4.Flag Andy Soucek11
5.Flag Jolyon Palmer10
Flag Kazimieras Vasiliauskas10
Flag Luciano Bacheta10
8.Flag Mathéo Tuscher9
9.Flag Will Bratt8
Flag Mihai Marinescu8
11.Flag Philipp Eng7
Flag Ramón Piñeiro7
13.Flag Kevin Mirocha6
Flag Jack Clarke6
Flag Robert Wickens6
16.Flag Mikhail Aleshin5
Flag Markus Pommer5
Flag Tobias Hegewald5
19.Flag Julien Jousse4
Flag Miki Monras4

Fastest laps

1.Flag Mirko Bortolotti8
2.Flag Mihai Marinescu6
Flag Dean Stoneman6
4.Flag Luciano Bacheta5
Flag Christopher Zanella5
6.Flag Jolyon Palmer4
Flag Kazimieras Vasiliauskas4
8.Flag Robert Wickens3
Flag Andy Soucek3
Flag Nicola de Marco3
Flag Tobias Hegewald3
12.Flag Miki Monras2
Flag Ramón Piñeiro2
Flag Julien Jousse2
Flag Markus Pommer2
16.Flag Milos Pavlovic1
Flag Sergei Afanasiev1
Flag Will Bratt1
Flag Philipp Eng1
Flag Mathéo Tuscher1

Pole positions

1.Flag Mirko Bortolotti7
2.Flag Dean Stoneman6
3.Flag Robert Wickens5
Flag Jolyon Palmer5
5.Flag Tobias Hegewald4
Flag Mihai Marinescu4
Flag Markus Pommer4
Flag Mathéo Tuscher4
9.Flag Luciano Bacheta3
Flag Christopher Zanella3
Flag Philipp Eng3
Flag Kazimieras Vasiliauskas3
13.Flag Andy Soucek2
Flag Nicola de Marco2
Flag Ramón Piñeiro2
16.Flag Sergei Afanasiev1
Flag Kevin Mirocha1
Flag Alex Brundle1
Flag Mikhail Aleshin1
Flag Henry Surtees1

Race starts

1.Flag Jack Clarke50
Flag Mihai Marinescu50
3.Flag Plamen Kralev49
4.Flag Armaan Ebrahim45
5.Flag Philipp Eng34
Flag Benjamin Lariche34
Flag Kazimieras Vasiliauskas34
Flag Jolyon Palmer34
Flag Nicola de Marco34
10.Flag Parthiva Sureshwaren33
11.Flag Alex Brundle32
Flag Tobias Hegewald32
Flag Kelvin Snoeks32
Flag Mirko Bortolotti32
Flag Christopher Zanella32
16.Flag Max Snegirev28
17.Flag Will Bratt26
18.Flag Tom Gladdis24
19.Flag Natalia Kowalska20
Flag Luciano Bacheta20

Race win percentage

1.Flag Andy Soucek43.8%
2.Flag Dean Stoneman33.3%
3.Flag Mirko Bortolotti25%
Flag Luciano Bacheta25%
5.Flag Markus Pommer18.8%
6.Flag Ramón Piñeiro16.7%
7.Flag Jolyon Palmer14.7%
8.Flag Robert Wickens12.5%
Flag Christopher Zanella12.5%
Flag Mathéo Tuscher12.5%
11.Flag Philipp Eng11.8%
12.Flag Mikhail Aleshin6.3%
Flag Alex Fontana6.3%
Flag Tobias Hegewald6.3%
Flag Miki Monras6.3%
Flag Kevin Mirocha6.3%
Flag Julien Jousse6.3%
18.Flag Mihai Marinescu6%
19.Flag Nicola de Marco5.9%
Flag Kazimieras Vasiliauskas5.9%
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race