Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formel A - Lista Junior Meisterschaft statistics

This page handles statistics for the Formel A - Lista Junior Meisterschaft between the years 2007 and 2012.


1.Flag Levin Amweg8
2.Flag Pascal Gehring6
3.Flag Klaus Bachler5
Flag Philip Ellis5
Flag Michael Lamotte5
Flag Kevin Giovesi5
7.Flag Joel Volluz4
Flag Philipp Frommenwiler4
Flag Christof von Grünigen4
10.Flag Dennis Wüsthoff3
Flag Michael Tinguely3
12.Flag Yannick Mettler2
Flag Melville McKee2
Flag Andrina Gugger2
Flag Jan Schwitter2
Flag Eric Neuber2
17.Flag Sven Ackermann1
Flag Sandro Zeller1
Flag Steve Brodbeck1
Flag Jimmy Antunes1


1.Flag Levin Amweg13
Flag Christof von Grünigen13
3.Flag Dennis Wüsthoff11
4.Flag Kris Richard10
5.Flag Pascal Gehring9
Flag Kevin Giovesi9
Flag Joel Volluz9
Flag Jan Schwitter9
Flag Klaus Bachler9
10.Flag Michael Lamotte8
Flag Philip Ellis8
Flag Yannick Mettler8
Flag Luigi Stanco8
14.Flag Melville McKee7
15.Flag Eric Neuber6
Flag Sven Ackermann6
Flag Cédric Freiburghaus6
Flag Freddy Killensberger6
Flag Bernd Herndlhofer6
20.Flag Philipp Frommenwiler5

Fastest laps

1.Flag Levin Amweg11
2.Flag Klaus Bachler6
3.Flag Pascal Gehring5
Flag Joel Volluz5
Flag Philip Ellis5
6.Flag Eric Neuber4
Flag Dennis Wüsthoff4
Flag Måns Grenhagen4
9.Flag Christof von Grünigen3
Flag Michael Lamotte3
11.Flag Jan Schwitter2
Flag Yannick Mettler2
Flag Kevin Giovesi2
Flag Robyn Lehmann2
Flag Patrick Kaufmann2
Flag Andrina Gugger2
17.Flag Freddy Killensberger1
Flag Mauro Calamia1
Flag Sven Ackermann1
Flag Philipp Frommenwiler1

Pole positions

1.Flag Klaus Bachler10
2.Flag Joel Volluz7
3.Flag Kevin Giovesi6
Flag Philip Ellis6
Flag Levin Amweg6
6.Flag Christof von Grünigen4
Flag Yannick Mettler4
8.Flag Kris Richard3
Flag Michael Lamotte3
10.Flag Sandro Zeller2
Flag Philipp Frommenwiler2
Flag Jimmy Antunes2
Flag Jonas Rodrigues2
Flag David Freiburghaus2
15.Flag Patrick Kaufmann1
Flag Steve Brodbeck1
Flag Sven Ackermann1
Flag Måns Grenhagen1
Flag Jan Schwitter1
Flag Bernd Herndlhofer1

Race starts

1.Flag Maurizio Manna42
2.Flag Eric Neuber38
3.Flag Christof von Grünigen30
4.Flag Luigi Stanco29
5.Flag Mauro Calamia24
Flag Andrina Gugger24
Flag Dennis Wüsthoff24
Flag Sven Ackermann24
Flag Sandro Zeller24
Flag Michael Tinguely24
Flag Levin Amweg24
12.Flag Michael Lamotte22
13.Flag Kris Richard21
14.Flag Marcel Felix20
15.Flag Jan Schwitter18
16.Flag Emanuel Garrido17
17.Flag Patrick Kaufmann16
Flag Robyn Lehmann16
19.Flag Yannick Mettler14
Flag Werner Graf14

Race win percentage

1.Flag Pascal Gehring50%
Flag Philip Ellis50%
3.Flag Klaus Bachler41.7%
Flag Kevin Giovesi41.7%
5.Flag Joel Volluz33.3%
Flag Levin Amweg33.3%
Flag Philipp Frommenwiler33.3%
8.Flag Michael Lamotte22.7%
9.Flag Melville McKee16.7%
10.Flag Yannick Mettler14.3%
11.Flag Christof von Grünigen13.3%
12.Flag Dennis Wüsthoff12.5%
Flag Michael Tinguely12.5%
14.Flag Jan Schwitter11.1%
15.Flag Jimmy Antunes8.3%
Flag Steve Brodbeck8.3%
Flag Corinna Kamper8.3%
Flag David Freiburghaus8.3%
Flag Andrina Gugger8.3%
Flag Bernd Herndlhofer8.3%
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race