Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula BMW Asia statistics

This page handles statistics for the Formula BMW Asia between the years 2005 and 2007.


1.Flag Jazeman Jaafar10
Flag Earl Bamber10
3.Flag Salman Al-Khalifa6
Flag Hamad Al Fardan6
5.Flag Sam Abay5
Flag Zahir Ali5
7.Flag James Grunwell3
Flag Sebastián Saavedra3
9.Flag Daniel Ricciardo2
Flag Michael Patrizi2
11.Flag Jack Lemvard1
Flag Armaan Ebrahim1
Flag Robert Chawakij Boughey1


1.Flag James Grunwell19
2.Flag Jazeman Jaafar16
3.Flag Sam Abay15
4.Flag Earl Bamber14
5.Flag Zahir Ali12
Flag Daniel Ricciardo12
7.Flag Kyle Mitchell10
8.Flag Hamad Al Fardan9
9.Flag Salman Al-Khalifa8
Flag Michael Patrizi8
Flag Ro Charlz Skyangel8
12.Flag Dominic Storey5
13.Flag Jack Lemvard4
Flag Sebastián Saavedra4
Flag Armaan Ebrahim4
Flag Ross Jamison4
Flag Aaron Lim Say Joon4
18.Flag Robert Chawakij Boughey3
19.Flag Dai Wei Zhu2
Flag Sean McDonagh2

Fastest laps

1.Flag James Grunwell11
2.Flag Sam Abay7
3.Flag Jazeman Jaafar5
Flag Earl Bamber5
5.Flag Michael Patrizi4
Flag Zahir Ali4
Flag Hamad Al Fardan4
8.Flag Salman Al-Khalifa3
Flag Kyle Mitchell3
Flag Daniel Ricciardo3
11.Flag Ross Jamison1
Flag Ro Charlz Skyangel1
Flag Jack Lemvard1
Flag Sebastián Saavedra1
Flag Armaan Ebrahim1

Pole positions

1.Flag Earl Bamber9
2.Flag Salman Al-Khalifa7
3.Flag Sam Abay6
4.Flag Zahir Ali4
5.Flag Daniel Ricciardo3
6.Flag Ro Charlz Skyangel2
Flag James Grunwell2
Flag Hamad Al Fardan2
Flag Michael Patrizi2
10.Flag Ross Jamison1
Flag Armaan Ebrahim1

Race starts

1.Flag Zahir Ali41
Flag James Grunwell41
3.Flag Aaron Lim Say Joon31
4.Flag Dai Wei Zhu22
Flag Sean McDonagh22
Flag Jazeman Jaafar22
Flag Ross Jamison22
Flag Shohei Shiromoto22
Flag Kyle Mitchell22
Flag Johan Bin Adzmi22
11.Flag Melvin Moh21
Flag Mohammed Al Baharna21
13.Flag Daniel Ricciardo19
Flag Dominic Storey19
Flag Sam Abay19
Flag Aditya Akkineni19
Flag Earl Bamber19
Flag Akhil Khushlani19
19.Flag Huzair Harun Rasip18
Flag Imran Shaharom18

Race win percentage

1.Flag Earl Bamber52.6%
2.Flag Sebastián Saavedra50%
3.Flag Jazeman Jaafar45.5%
4.Flag Salman Al-Khalifa42.9%
5.Flag Hamad Al Fardan37.5%
6.Flag Sam Abay26.3%
7.Flag Michael Patrizi14.3%
8.Flag Zahir Ali12.2%
9.Flag Daniel Ricciardo10.5%
10.Flag Jack Lemvard10%
11.Flag James Grunwell7.3%
12.Flag Armaan Ebrahim7.1%
Flag Robert Chawakij Boughey7.1%
14.Flag Suk-Won An0%
Flag Dejan de Zoyza0%
Flag Xu Jia0%
Flag Aaron Lim Say Joon0%
Flag Ao Chi Hong0%
Flag Sean McDonagh0%
Flag Imran Shaharom0%
© DriverDB AB