Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula Atlantic Championship statistics

This page handles statistics for the Formula Atlantic Championship between the years 2001 and 2009.


1.Flag A. J. Allmendinger8
Flag Jon Fogarty8
3.Flag Rafa Matos7
4.Flag Michael Valiante6
Flag Jonathan Summerton6
Flag Ryan Dalziel6
7.Flag Graham Rahal5
Flag Simona De Silvestro5
Flag Hoover Orsi5
Flag Jonathan Bomarito5
11.Flag John Edwards4
12.Flag David Rutledge3
Flag Ryan Hunter-Reay3
Flag Katherine Legge3
Flag Charles Zwolsman, Jr.3
Flag Tonis Kasemets3
Flag Andreas Wirth3
Flag Franck Perera3
19.Flag Markus Niemelä2
Flag Joey Hand2


1.Flag Ryan Dalziel19
2.Flag Jon Fogarty15
3.Flag Jonathan Summerton14
4.Flag Andreas Wirth13
Flag Rafa Matos13
6.Flag Michael Valiante12
Flag James Hinchcliffe12
Flag Jonathan Bomarito12
9.Flag Hoover Orsi11
10.Flag John Edwards10
Flag Simona De Silvestro10
12.Flag Jonathan Macri9
Flag Tonis Kasemets9
Flag A. J. Allmendinger9
15.Flag Joey Hand8
Flag Charles Zwolsman, Jr.8
Flag Franck Perera8
18.Flag Graham Rahal6
Flag Andrew Ranger6
Flag Carl Skerlong6

Fastest laps

1.Flag Ryan Dalziel8
2.Flag A. J. Allmendinger7
Flag Jonathan Summerton7
4.Flag Tonis Kasemets6
Flag Carl Skerlong6
6.Flag Graham Rahal5
Flag Charles Zwolsman, Jr.5
Flag Jon Fogarty5
9.Flag John Edwards4
Flag Luis Diaz4
Flag Michael Valiante4
12.Flag Rafa Matos3
Flag David Rutledge3
Flag Jonathan Macri3
Flag Ryan Hunter-Reay3
16.Flag Robert Wickens2
Flag Jonathan Bomarito2
Flag Franck Perera2
Flag Alan Sciuto2
Flag Joey Hand2

Pole positions

1.Flag Jon Fogarty10
2.Flag A. J. Allmendinger9
Flag Rafa Matos9
4.Flag Ryan Dalziel7
5.Flag James Hinchcliffe6
Flag Jonathan Summerton6
7.Flag Charles Zwolsman, Jr.5
8.Flag Graham Rahal4
Flag Simona De Silvestro4
Flag Hoover Orsi4
Flag Jonathan Bomarito4
12.Flag Tonis Kasemets3
Flag John Edwards3
Flag Andreas Wirth3
Flag David Rutledge3
16.Flag Luis Diaz2
Flag Ryan Hunter-Reay2
Flag Martín Basso2
Flag Franck Perera2
Flag Carl Skerlong2

Race starts

1.Flag Jonathan Bomarito45
2.Flag Ryan Dalziel36
Flag Alex Figge36
Flag Jonathan Macri36
5.Flag James Hinchcliffe35
Flag Simona De Silvestro35
7.Flag Eric Jensen33
Flag Tonis Kasemets33
9.Flag Frankie Muniz32
10.Flag Alex D. Garcia31
Flag Stephan Roy31
Flag Joey Hand31
13.Flag David Martinez Leon29
Flag Rocky Moran Jr.29
15.Flag Michael Valiante28
16.Flag Alan Sciuto27
17.Flag Jon Fogarty26
18.Flag Andreas Wirth25
Flag Grant Ryley25
20.Flag Rafa Matos24

Race win percentage

1.Flag A. J. Allmendinger66.7%
2.Flag Graham Rahal41.7%
3.Flag Hoover Orsi38.5%
4.Flag Jon Fogarty30.8%
5.Flag Rafa Matos29.2%
6.Flag Jonathan Summerton26.1%
7.Flag Katherine Legge25%
Flag Charles Zwolsman, Jr.25%
Flag Franck Perera25%
Flag David Rutledge25%
Flag Ryan Hunter-Reay25%
12.Flag Michael Valiante21.4%
13.Flag Ryan Dalziel16.7%
Flag John Edwards16.7%
15.Flag Simona De Silvestro14.3%
16.Flag Antoine Bessette13.3%
17.Flag Andreas Wirth12%
18.Flag Jonathan Bomarito11.1%
Flag Roger Yasukawa11.1%
20.Flag Tonis Kasemets9.1%
© DriverDB AB