Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula 3 Spain Copa de España statistics

This page handles statistics for the Formula 3 Spain Copa de España between the years 2007 and 2008.


1.Flag Thor-Christian Ebbesvik7
2.Flag Juan Manuel Polar6
3.Flag Natacha Gachnang5
4.Flag Nelson Panciatici4
5.Flag Jonathan Legris3
6.Flag Xavi Barrio2
Flag Nil Montserrat2
8.Flag Samuel Checa1
Flag Stefano Bizzarri1
Flag Máximo Cortés Chavarri1
Flag Marcos Martinez1


1.Flag Juan Manuel Polar13
2.Flag Xavi Barrio12
Flag Nelson Panciatici12
Flag Thor-Christian Ebbesvik12
Flag Natacha Gachnang12
6.Flag Jonathan Legris7
7.Flag Samuel Checa6
8.Flag Nil Montserrat4
Flag Jimmy Auby4
10.Flag Carmen Jordá2
Flag José Alonso Liste2
Flag Toño Fernández da Silva2
Flag Qing Hua Ma2
Flag Gustavo Yacamán2
Flag Marcos Martinez2
16.Flag Sergio Canamasas1
Flag Roc Vives1
Flag Alan Sicart1
Flag Stefano Bizzarri1
Flag Máximo Cortés Chavarri1

Fastest laps

1.Flag Thor-Christian Ebbesvik7
2.Flag Natacha Gachnang6
3.Flag Nelson Panciatici3
4.Flag Roc Vives2
Flag Xavi Barrio2
Flag Juan Manuel Polar2
Flag Sean Petterson2
Flag Jonathan Legris2
Flag Jimmy Auby2
10.Flag Samuel Checa1
Flag Nil Montserrat1
Flag José Alonso Liste1
Flag Toño Fernández da Silva1
Flag Marcos Martinez1

Pole positions

1.Flag Juan Manuel Polar4
2.Flag Thor-Christian Ebbesvik3
Flag Natacha Gachnang3
Flag Nelson Panciatici3
5.Flag Xavi Barrio1
Flag Jonathan Legris1
Flag Máximo Cortés Chavarri1
Flag Marcos Martinez1

Race starts

1.Flag Carmen Jordá33
2.Flag Xavi Barrio24
3.Flag Samuel Checa18
Flag Thor-Christian Ebbesvik18
Flag Francisco Villar18
6.Flag Nelson Panciatici17
Flag Edgar Fernández Falagan17
Flag Natacha Gachnang17
Flag Jonathan Legris17
10.Flag Juan Manuel Polar16
Flag Jimmy Auby16
12.Flag José Alonso Liste15
Flag Toño Fernández da Silva15
14.Flag Roc Vives14
15.Flag Alan Sicart13
16.Flag José Luis Ituarte12
17.Flag Qing Hua Ma11
18.Flag Cástor Benítez9
19.Flag Nil Montserrat8
Flag Sergio Canamasas8

Race win percentage

1.Flag Máximo Cortés Chavarri50%
Flag Marcos Martinez50%
3.Flag Thor-Christian Ebbesvik38.9%
4.Flag Juan Manuel Polar37.5%
5.Flag Natacha Gachnang29.4%
6.Flag Nil Montserrat25%
7.Flag Nelson Panciatici23.5%
8.Flag Jonathan Legris17.7%
9.Flag Stefano Bizzarri12.5%
10.Flag Xavi Barrio8.3%
11.Flag Samuel Checa5.6%
12.Flag Victor Valiente0%
Flag Francisco Villar0%
Flag José Luis Ituarte0%
Flag Sean Petterson0%
Flag Sergio Canamasas0%
Flag Carmen Jordá0%
Flag Alex Waters0%
Flag Antonio Rubiejo0%
Flag Alan Sicart0%
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race