Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula 3 France statistics

This page handles statistics for the Formula 3 France between the years 1990 and 2002.


1.Flag David Saelens14
Flag Franck Montagny14
3.Flag Soheil Ayari12
4.Flag Ryo Fukuda9
5.Flag Sébastien Bourdais8
Flag Tiago Monteiro8
7.Flag Jonathan Cochet6
8.Flag Tristan Gommendy5
Flag Olivier Panis5
Flag Jean-Philippe Belloc5
Flag Franck Lagorce5
Flag Christophe Tinseau5
13.Flag Patrice Gay4
Flag Fabrice Walfisch4
Flag Guillaume Gomez4
Flag Didier Cottaz4
Flag Laurent Aïello4
Flag Christophe Bouchut4
Flag Eric Hélary4
Flag Renaud Derlot4


1.Flag David Saelens22
2.Flag Franck Montagny21
3.Flag Jonathan Cochet20
4.Flag Bruno Besson18
5.Flag Tiago Monteiro16
6.Flag Soheil Ayari15
7.Flag David Dussau14
Flag Patrice Gay14
Flag Ryo Fukuda14
Flag Renaud Derlot14
11.Flag Sébastien Bourdais13
Flag Alexandre Janoray13
13.Flag Christophe Tinseau12
Flag Tristan Gommendy12
15.Flag Steeve Hiesse11
Flag Franck Lagorce11
Flag Stéphane Sarrazin11
Flag David Terrien11
19.Flag Olivier Panis10
Flag Olivier Pla10

Fastest laps

1.Flag Soheil Ayari11
2.Flag Franck Montagny10
Flag David Saelens10
4.Flag Ryo Fukuda9
5.Flag Tiago Monteiro8
6.Flag Tristan Gommendy7
Flag Sébastien Bourdais7
8.Flag Benoît Tréluyer6
Flag Franck Lagorce6
Flag Alexandre Janoray6
11.Flag Fabrice Walfisch5
Flag Emmanuel Clérico5
Flag Patrice Gay5
Flag Olivier Beretta5
Flag Jean-Christophe Boullion5
Flag Ludovic Faure5
Flag Renaud Derlot5
18.Flag Christophe Tinseau4
Flag Jonathan Cochet4
Flag Stéphane Sarrazin4

Pole positions

1.Flag David Saelens16
2.Flag Tristan Gommendy11
Flag Soheil Ayari11
4.Flag Franck Montagny10
5.Flag Jean-Philippe Belloc9
Flag Jonathan Cochet9
7.Flag Tiago Monteiro8
8.Flag Eric Hélary7
9.Flag Patrice Gay6
Flag Olivier Panis6
Flag Ryo Fukuda6
12.Flag Jean-Christophe Boullion5
Flag Christophe Tinseau5
14.Flag Franck Lagorce3
Flag Didier Cottaz3
Flag Guillaume Gomez3
Flag Sébastien Bourdais3
Flag Stéphane Sarrazin3
Flag Olivier Pla3
20.Flag Christophe Bouchut2

Race starts

1.Flag Steeve Hiesse64
2.Flag Tiago Monteiro59
3.Flag Bernard Cognet52
Flag Philippe Sinault52
5.Flag Sébastien Philippe51
6.Flag Jonathan Cochet49
7.Flag Fabrice Walfisch45
8.Flag Damien Bianchi43
9.Flag Bruno Besson41
Flag Stéphane Sallaz41
11.Flag Sébastien Bourdais40
12.Flag Sébastien Dumez39
Flag Ryo Fukuda39
Flag Franck Montagny39
Flag David Saelens39
Flag Marcel Fässler39
Flag Benoît Tréluyer39
Flag David Terrien39
19.Flag Stéphane Sarrazin36
Flag Tristan Gommendy36

Race win percentage

1.Flag Takuma Sato50%
Flag Narain Karthikeyan50%
3.Flag Soheil Ayari44.4%
4.Flag Laurent Aïello36.4%
5.Flag David Saelens35.9%
Flag Franck Montagny35.9%
7.Flag Eric Hélary33.3%
8.Flag Jean-Philippe Belloc23.8%
9.Flag Ryo Fukuda23.1%
10.Flag Franck Lagorce21.7%
11.Flag Olivier Panis20.8%
12.Flag Christophe Bouchut20%
Flag Sébastien Bourdais20%
14.Flag Didier Cottaz19.1%
15.Flag Laurent Rédon16.7%
Flag Christophe Tinseau16.7%
17.Flag Renaud Derlot16%
18.Flag Tristan Gommendy13.9%
19.Flag Tiago Monteiro13.6%
20.Flag Jean-Christophe Boullion13%
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race