Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

American Le Mans Series - Prototype statistics

This page handles statistics for the American Le Mans Series - Prototype between the years 1999 and 2000.


1.Flag Jyrki Järvilehto6
Flag Allan McNish6
Flag Rinaldo Capello6
4.Flag Steve Soper4
5.Flag David Brabham3
Flag Jörg Müller3
Flag Emanuele Pirro3
Flag Frank Biela3
9.Flag Éric Bernard2
Flag Tom Kristensen2
Flag Jan Magnussen2
12.Flag Andy Wallace1
Flag Johnny O'Connell1
Flag Eric van de Poele1
Flag Domenico Schiattarella1
Flag Michele Alboreto1


1.Flag Jyrki Järvilehto14
2.Flag David Brabham11
Flag Rinaldo Capello11
4.Flag Jörg Müller10
Flag Allan McNish10
Flag Jan Magnussen10
7.Flag Emanuele Pirro7
Flag Frank Biela7
9.Flag Steve Soper6
10.Flag Bill Auberlen5
11.Flag Éric Bernard4
Flag Johnny O'Connell4
13.Flag Domenico Schiattarella3
Flag Jean-Marc Gounon3
Flag Joachim Winkelhock3
Flag Michele Alboreto3
Flag Tom Kristensen3
18.Flag Butch Leitzinger2
Flag Elliott Forbes-Robinson2
20.Flag Jason Bright1

Fastest laps

1.Flag Allan McNish7
2.Flag Jyrki Järvilehto3
3.Flag Éric Bernard2
Flag Eric van de Poele2
Flag Emanuele Pirro2
6.Flag David Brabham1
Flag Frank Biela1
Flag Jan Magnussen1
Flag Didier de Radigues1

Pole positions

1.Flag Jyrki Järvilehto4
Flag Allan McNish4
Flag Rinaldo Capello4
4.Flag David Brabham2
Flag Frank Biela2
6.Flag Éric Bernard1
Flag Andy Wallace1
Flag Jan Magnussen1
Flag Domenico Schiattarella1

Race starts

1.Flag David Brabham20
Flag Jan Magnussen20
3.Flag Johnny O'Connell19
4.Flag Allan McNish18
5.Flag Didier de Radigues17
Flag Jyrki Järvilehto17
Flag Domenico Schiattarella17
Flag Bill Auberlen17
9.Flag Stefan Johansson16
10.Flag Jon Field15
Flag Jean-Marc Gounon15
12.Flag Éric Bernard13
Flag Frank Biela13
Flag Emanuele Pirro13
Flag Rinaldo Capello13
Flag Jörg Müller13
17.Flag Jim Matthews12
Flag Hiroki Katoh12
Flag Wayne Taylor12
Flag Max Angelelli12

Race win percentage

1.Flag Tom Kristensen66.7%
Flag Steve Soper66.7%
3.Flag Rinaldo Capello46.2%
4.Flag Jyrki Järvilehto35.3%
5.Flag Allan McNish33.3%
6.Flag Michele Alboreto25%
7.Flag Jörg Müller23.1%
Flag Frank Biela23.1%
Flag Emanuele Pirro23.1%
10.Flag Andy Wallace16.7%
Flag Eric van de Poele16.7%
12.Flag Éric Bernard15.4%
13.Flag David Brabham15%
14.Flag Jan Magnussen10%
15.Flag Domenico Schiattarella5.9%
16.Flag Johnny O'Connell5.3%
17.Flag Dirk Müller0%
Flag Thierry Boutsen0%
Flag Stefan Johansson0%
Flag Elliott Forbes-Robinson0%
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race