Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

American Le Mans Series - LMP statistics

This page handles statistics for the American Le Mans Series - LMP between the years 2010 and 2010.


1.Flag Simon Pagenaud4
Flag David Brabham4
3.Flag Klaus Graf3
4.Flag Greg Pickett2
Flag Marino Franchitti2
6.Flag Paul Drayson1
Flag Guy Smith1
Flag Chris Dyson1
Flag Jonathan Cocker1
Flag Sascha Maassen1
Flag Romain Dumas1
Flag Marc Gené1
Flag Alexander Wurz1
Flag Anthony Davidson1
Flag Franck Montagny1
Flag Stéphane Sarrazin1
Flag Pedro Lamy1


1.Flag David Brabham9
Flag Simon Pagenaud9
3.Flag Klaus Graf8
4.Flag Greg Pickett4
5.Flag Sascha Maassen3
Flag Marino Franchitti3
Flag Jonathan Cocker3
8.Flag Paul Drayson2
Flag Guy Smith2
Flag Chris Dyson2
Flag Emanuele Pirro2
Flag Harold Primat2
Flag Adrian Fernández2
Flag Anthony Davidson2
Flag Pedro Lamy2
Flag Alexander Wurz2
Flag Marc Gené2
18.Flag Memo Gidley1
Flag Clint Field1
Flag Jon Field1

Fastest laps

1.Flag Simon Pagenaud4
2.Flag Jonathan Cocker2
3.Flag David Brabham1
Flag Guy Smith1
Flag Emanuele Pirro1

Pole positions

1.Flag Jonathan Cocker2
Flag Guy Smith2
3.Flag David Brabham1
Flag Simon Pagenaud1
Flag Klaus Graf1
Flag Chris Dyson1
Flag Marino Franchitti1
Flag Andrew Meyrick1
Flag Marc Gené1
Flag Anthony Davidson1

Race starts

1.Flag David Brabham9
Flag Simon Pagenaud9
Flag Chris Dyson9
4.Flag Klaus Graf8
Flag Jonathan Cocker8
Flag Guy Smith8
7.Flag Paul Drayson7
8.Flag Jon Field6
9.Flag Clint Field5
10.Flag Bryan Willman4
Flag Greg Pickett4
12.Flag Marino Franchitti3
Flag Sascha Maassen3
Flag Tony Burgess3
Flag Andrew Meyrick3
16.Flag Tomy Drissi2
Flag Johnny Mowlem2
Flag Emanuele Pirro2
Flag Marc Gené2
Flag Andrew Prendeville2

Race win percentage

1.Flag Romain Dumas100%
Flag Franck Montagny100%
Flag Stéphane Sarrazin100%
4.Flag Marino Franchitti66.7%
5.Flag Marc Gené50%
Flag Anthony Davidson50%
Flag Pedro Lamy50%
Flag Alexander Wurz50%
Flag Greg Pickett50%
10.Flag Simon Pagenaud44.4%
Flag David Brabham44.4%
12.Flag Klaus Graf37.5%
13.Flag Sascha Maassen33.3%
14.Flag Paul Drayson14.3%
15.Flag Guy Smith12.5%
Flag Jonathan Cocker12.5%
17.Flag Chris Dyson11.1%
18.Flag Clint Field0%
Flag Harri Toivonen0%
Flag Peter Dempsey0%
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race