Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

ADAC Volkswagen Polo Cup statistics

This page handles statistics for the ADAC Volkswagen Polo Cup between the years 2005 and 2009.


1.Flag Jimmy Johansson10
2.Flag René Rast6
Flag Maciek Steinhof6
4.Flag Max Sandritter4
Flag Stian Paulsen4
Flag Alexander Rambow4
7.Flag Andreas Simonsen3
8.Flag Patrik Olsson2
Flag Fabian Plentz2
Flag Constantin Dressler2
Flag Shane Williams2
12.Flag David Jahn1
Flag Thor Qualmann1
Flag Niclas Olsson1
Flag Andreas Pfister1
Flag Casper Elgaard1
Flag Jaap van Lagen1


1.Flag Jimmy Johansson15
2.Flag Andreas Simonsen10
3.Flag Maciek Steinhof9
Flag Alexander Rambow9
5.Flag Elia Erhart8
Flag Shane Williams8
Flag Patrik Olsson8
8.Flag René Rast7
Flag Stian Paulsen7
10.Flag Max Sandritter6
Flag Andreas Pfister6
12.Flag Constantin Dressler5
Flag Philipp Leisen5
Flag Niclas Olsson5
15.Flag Niclas Kentenich4
Flag Thor Qualmann4
17.Flag Fabian Plentz3
Flag Dennis Nägele3
Flag Steffen Faas3
Flag Markus Grünewald3

Fastest laps

1.Flag Jimmy Johansson5
Flag Andreas Simonsen5
3.Flag Stian Paulsen4
4.Flag Niclas Kentenich3
Flag Max Sandritter3
Flag René Rast3
Flag Alexander Rambow3
Flag Nico Bastian3
9.Flag Elia Erhart2
Flag Marcus Fluch2
Flag Matthias Teich2
Flag Patrik Olsson2
13.Flag Steffen Faas1
Flag Philipp Leisen1
Flag Niclas Olsson1
Flag Shane Williams1
Flag Heiko Gerth1
Flag Casper Elgaard1
Flag Ashwin Sundar1
Flag Christoffer Nygaard1

Pole positions

1.Flag Jimmy Johansson9
2.Flag Alexander Rambow4
Flag René Rast4
Flag Andreas Simonsen4
Flag Patrik Olsson4
6.Flag Maciek Steinhof3
Flag Sebastian Voges3
Flag Max Sandritter3
9.Flag Niclas Kentenich2
Flag Constantin Dressler2
Flag Shane Williams2
Flag Thor Qualmann2
13.Flag Jann-Hendrik Ubben1
Flag Maximilian Hackländer1
Flag Simon Reinberth1
Flag Elia Erhart1
Flag Nico Bastian1
Flag Andreas Pfister1
Flag Stian Paulsen1

Race starts

1.Flag Constantin Dressler30
Flag Andreas Pfister30
Flag Sebastian Voges30
Flag Alexander Rambow30
5.Flag Elia Erhart29
Flag Stefan Kolb29
7.Flag Shane Williams21
8.Flag Niclas Kentenich20
Flag Jimmy Johansson20
Flag Marlene Dietrich20
Flag Heiko Gerth20
Flag Christoffer Nygaard20
Flag Marleen Seilheimer20
Flag Thomas Grindel20
Flag Patrik Olsson20
Flag Stian Paulsen20
Flag Andreas Simonsen20
Flag Steffen Faas20
Flag Markus Grünewald20
20.Flag Niclas Olsson19

Race win percentage

1.Flag Jaap van Lagen100%
2.Flag René Rast60%
3.Flag Jimmy Johansson50%
Flag Casper Elgaard50%
5.Flag Maciek Steinhof31.6%
6.Flag Max Sandritter21.1%
7.Flag Stian Paulsen20%
Flag Fabian Plentz20%
9.Flag Andreas Simonsen15%
10.Flag Alexander Rambow13.3%
11.Flag David Jahn11.1%
12.Flag Patrik Olsson10%
Flag Thor Qualmann10%
14.Flag Shane Williams9.5%
15.Flag Constantin Dressler6.7%
16.Flag Niclas Olsson5.3%
17.Flag Andreas Pfister3.3%
18.Flag Nico Bastian0%
Flag Timo Walter0%
Flag Kevin Tse0%
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race