Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

World Championship Formula C 1990 standings

Race results for World Championship Formula C 1990

1.Flag Alessandro PicciniBirel (Pavesi)
2.Flag Donato CicconettiPavesi (Birel)
3.Flag Gianluca PaglicciKali
4.Flag Jean VatatPavesi (DAP)
5.Flag Roberto NinzoliTM (Kali)
6.Flag Domenico GagliardiPavesi (All-Kart)
7.Flag Patrice MichTM (Birel)
8.Flag Alain ColinKZH (Mach-1)
9.Flag Gianni MazzolaBalen (Birel)
10.Flag Andreas SiemensTM (Birel)
11.Flag Pierluigi MelliniTM (Kali)
12.Flag Dominique TiercelinRotax (Dino)
13.Flag John DaalenTM (All-Kart)
14.Flag Louison le CoadouPavesi (All-Kart)
15.Flag Johan GoffinsKali
16.Flag Mathias TisellPavesi (PCR)
17.Flag András BakosKZH (Mach-1)
18.Flag Co. DekkerTM (All-Kart)
19.Flag Riccardo TarabelliPavesi (Tony Kart)
20.Flag Rainer BeuleRotax (Dino)
21.Flag Fredrik JohanssonKZH (Mach-1)
22.Flag Milan SimakTM (Ms Kart)
23.Flag Magnus GustavssonKZH (Mach-1)
24.Flag Fredrik WallbergPavesi (All-Kart)
25.Flag Mats PerssonPavesi (Tony Kart)
26.Flag Peter RydellPavesi (All-Kart)
27.Flag Guy KozlinskiPavesi (Nissag)
28.Flag Pietro SassiPavesi (Birel)
29.Flag Niklas BlombergPavesi (All-Kart)
30.Flag Jörg LangenbachPavesi (Kali)
31.Flag Giancarlo MasottoPavesi (Tony Kart)
32.Flag Mike HezemansTony Kart (Rotax)
33.Flag Alessandro OttavianiPavesi (All-Kart)
34.Flag Alessandro DonatiTM (Tony Kart)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race