Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Valvoline Winton 300 2015 standings

Race results for Valvoline Winton 300 2015

1.Flag Jake ShelleyDeputy.comLotus Elise HPE
1.Flag Steve ShelleyDeputy.comLotus Elise HPE
2.Flag Adam BurgessBright Print GroupGinetta G50
2.Flag Craig BurgessBright Print GroupGinetta G50
3.Flag Calum BallingerContract PersonnelBMW Z3 M Coupe
3.Flag Neil DedrieContract PersonnelBMW Z3 M Coupe
4.Flag Harrison CooperComplete ContractingMazda MX-5
4.Flag Jordan CoxComplete ContractingMazda MX-5
5.Flag Andrew RichmondIcefire RacingMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution X
5.Flag Chris ThomsonIcefire RacingMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution X
6.Flag David AyresSherrin RacingBMW E82 135i
6.Flag Grant SherrinSherrin RacingBMW E82 135i
6.Flag Iain SherrinSherrin RacingBMW E82 135i
7.Flag Daniel FlanaganJim Sharples RacingNissan S13 180SX
7.Flag Damian LomaxJim Sharples RacingNissan S13 180SX
8.Flag Nathan GeierNorthern BMBMW E36 M3-R
8.Flag Phillip ShowersNorthern BMBMW E36 M3-R
9.Flag Terry DenovanMotor Racing AustraliaHolden VH Commodore
9.Flag Geoff StockleyMotor Racing AustraliaHolden VH Commodore
10.Flag Benny TranBYP RacingHonda Civic
10.Flag Jimmy TranBYP RacingHonda Civic
11.Flag Mark MackayDowner MX5 PartsMazda MX-5
11.Flag Terry NightingaleDowner MX5 PartsMazda MX-5
12.Flag Daniel KapetanovicPinnacle AutomotiveBMW E36 328i
12.Flag David KruszaPinnacle AutomotiveBMW E36 328i
13.Flag Robert HackwoodWellpro RacingGinetta G50
13.Flag Ron PrefontaineWellpro RacingGinetta G50
14.Flag Christopher DeckersDeckspeed RacingMazda MX-5
14.Flag Carl KosutarDeckspeed RacingMazda MX-5
15.Flag Jason Collins222 RacingFuture Racer
15.Flag Chad Cotton222 RacingFuture Racer
16.Flag Female Linda DevlinMini Cooper S JCW
16.Flag Henry DraperMini Cooper S JCW
17.Flag Craig MarklandGroup 247 World WideFiat 695 Abarth
17.Flag Rod MarklandGroup 247 World WideFiat 695 Abarth
Flag Jacob AndrewsCXC Global RacingMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
Flag David AtkinPeak Race TyresBMW E36 M3-R
Flag Jamie AugustineDatsun 1200 Coupe
Flag Scott BargwannaShore HireMazda MX-5
Flag Tom BrowellPeak Race TyresBMW E36 M3-R
Flag Andrew ButcherEpilepsy FoundationBMW E36 M3
Flag Michael CaineMassel RacingMazda RX-7
Flag Malcolm CancianCancian EXEMazda MX-5
Flag Nicholas CancianCancian EXEMazda MX-5
Flag Wayne CooperShore HireMazda MX-5
Flag Anthony D'AnnaEpilepsy FoundationBMW E36 M3
Flag Daniel DeckersDeckspeed RacingMazda MX-5
Flag Mark DefanisDatsun 1200 Coupe
Flag Sam GerradRacer IndustriesHolden Astra
Flag Michael HallHydra-Wash RacingMazda MX-5
Flag Andy HarrisHydra-Wash RacingMazda MX-5
Flag Nathan JessCanberra HydraulicsFuture Racer
Fastest lap
Flag Daniel JilesenRacer IndustriesHolden Astra
Flag Damien MooreDatsun 1200 Coupe
Flag Gerry MurphyMassel RacingMazda RX-7
Flag Luke OttenDeckspeed RacingMazda MX-5
Flag Daniel ReynoldsBMW E46 M3
Flag Ryan ReynoldsBMW E46 M3
Flag Anthony SooleProperty Investment StoreLotus Exige
Flag Dylan ThomasCXC Global RacingMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
Flag Matthew ThompsonCanberra HydraulicsFuture Racer
Flag Glenn TownsendProperty Investment StoreLotus Exige
Pole position
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race