Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Kumho Tyres Winton 300 2012 standings

Race results for Kumho Tyres Winton 300 2012

1.Flag Chad CottonFuture Racer (Yamaha)
1.Flag Jeff DaveyFuture Racer (Yamaha)
2.Flag Jake ShelleyMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution VIII
2.Flag Steve ShelleyMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution VIII
3.Flag Daniel KapetanovicBMW M3
3.Flag David KruszaBMW M3
4.Flag David AitkenBMW M3-R
4.Flag Tom BrowellBMW M3-R
5.Flag Adam DoddMazda MX5
5.Flag Chris GoughMazda MX5
6.Flag Mark MackayMazda MX5
6.Flag Justin RuggierMazda MX5
7.Flag Peter LaceyMazda MX5
7.Flag Female Robin LaceyMazda MX5
8.Flag Geoff KennedyMazda MX5
8.Flag Andrew McKayMazda MX5
9.Flag Anthony D'AnnaBMW 325i
9.Flag Phillip ShowersBMW 325i
10.Flag Sam SilvestroMazda MX5
10.Flag Greg TaskerMazda MX5
11.Flag David HeathFord Falcon
11.Flag Corey LudemanFord Falcon
12.Flag Simon MitchellBMW 325i
12.Flag Glen PotterBMW 325i
13.Flag Daniel FlanaganHSV Clubsport R8
13.Flag Hayden PullenHSV Clubsport R8
14.Flag Barry Devlin Mini Cooper S JCW (BMW)
14.Flag Female Linda Devlin Mini Cooper S JCW (BMW)
15.Flag Terry NightingaleMazda MX5
15.Flag Adam RonkeMazda MX5
16.Flag Richard FrickerHolden Torana
16.Flag Alan MosesHolden Torana
17.Flag Glen BakerProton Satria GTi
17.Flag Shane BakerProton Satria GTi
18.Flag Declan KirkhamFord Fiesta XR4
18.Flag Phil KirkhamFord Fiesta XR4
19.Flag Nathan JessFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Pole position
Fastest lap
19.Flag Matthew ThompsonFuture Racer (Yamaha)
20.Flag Mark MorissilloTriumph Dolomite Sprint
20.Flag Elliot WrightTriumph Dolomite Sprint
21.Flag James FlanaganHyundai Sonata
21.Flag Stephen TurnerHyundai Sonata
22.Flag Ray KwongBMW 325i
22.Flag David ThorncraftBMW 325i
23.Flag Andrew O'ConnellFord AU Falcon
23.Flag Craig O'ConnellFord AU Falcon
24.Flag Richard BendellHyundai Sonata
24.Flag Karl ParsonsHyundai Sonata
25.Flag Michael PowellFord AU Falcon
25.Flag Ethan WilsonFord AU Falcon
26.Flag Lachlan HigginsMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
26.Flag Martin HigginsMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
27.Flag Chris BellingMini Cooper S (BMW)
27.Flag Danny BerryMini Cooper S (BMW)
28.Flag Kim BoydBMW 325i
28.Flag Matthew BoydBMW 325i
29.Flag Steve MurrayHolden VN Commodore
29.Flag Daniel van der HeydenHolden VN Commodore
30.Flag Shane OttenMazda MX5
30.Flag David RaddatzMazda MX5
Flag Graeme BellBMW 325i
Flag Sean BellBMW 325i
Flag John BoweFord EF Falcon
Flag Steve BowenFord AU Falcon
Flag Adam BurgessNissan Skyline GT-R
Flag Craig BurgessNissan Skyline GT-R
Flag Nicholas CancianMazda MX5
Flag Female Meg CarraFord AU Falcon
Flag Sam ChesterMazda RX-7 SP
Flag Chris ClearihanFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Terry DenovanHolden VH Commodore
Flag Don DimitriadisFord EF Falcon
Flag Greg FalveyBMW 325i
Flag Michael HallMazda MX5
Flag Stephen HarrisonFord EF Falcon
Flag Robert HayMazda MX5
Flag Steven HeadMazda MX5
Flag Greg JonesBMW 325i
Flag Kosi KalaitzidisFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Stephen McKimmieFord EF Falcon
Flag Chris MuscatVolvo S40
Flag Tyler OwenMazda RX-7 SP
Flag George PapageorgiouFord AU Falcon
Flag Richard RenatoVolvo S40
Flag Geoff StockleyHolden VH Commodore
Flag William VinningFord EF Falcon
Flag Les WalmsleyBMW 325i
Flag Ross WilsonFord AU Falcon
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race