Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Yokohama Winton 300 1991 standings

Race results for Yokohama Winton 300 1991

1.Flag Ken DouglasFord EA Falcon
Pole position
1.Flag Mark GibbsFord EA Falcon
2.Flag Peter FitzgeraldHolden VN Commodore
Fastest lap
2.Flag Tony LonghurstHolden VN Commodore
3.Flag Mark BrameSuzuki Swift GTi
3.Flag Geoff ForshawSuzuki Swift GTi
4.Flag Barry JonesHolden VN Commodore
4.Flag Terry LewisHolden VN Commodore
5.Flag Robert OgilvieHolden VN Commodore
5.Flag Malcolm StennikenHolden VN Commodore
6.Flag Colin OsborneToyota Corolla SX
6.Flag David ThomasToyota Corolla SX
7.Flag Warren RushToyota Corolla SX
7.Flag Tom WatkinsonToyota Corolla SX
8.Flag Kevin BurtonMitsubishi Lancer
8.Flag Jeff RogersMitsubishi Lancer
9.Flag Harry BargwannaToyota Corolla SX
9.Flag Chris SymondsToyota Corolla SX
10.Flag Female Michelle CallaghanToyota Corolla SX
11.Flag Paul GoverToyota Corolla SX
11.Flag Tony ReganToyota Corolla SX
12.Flag Craig DareSuzuki Swift GTi
12.Flag Peter WhitakerSuzuki Swift GTi
13.Flag Robin BennettToyota Corolla SX
13.Flag David BorgToyota Corolla SX
14.Flag Darryl BennettToyota Corolla SX
14.Flag David SalaToyota Corolla SX
15.Flag David ClementSuzuki Swift GTi
15.Flag John MarksSuzuki Swift GTi
16.Flag Bob GriffinHolden VN Commodore
16.Flag Ben RugglesHolden VN Commodore
17.Flag Danny BogutSuzuki Swift GTi
17.Flag Joseph EletvaSuzuki Swift GTi
18.Flag Brett YouldenFord EB Falcon
18.Flag Kent YouldenFord EB Falcon
Flag Jim BairdPeugeot 205
Flag Max BonneyHolden VN Commodore
Flag Gary BurchettPeugeot 205
Flag Murray CarterNissan Pintara TRX
Flag Andrew ClarkeSuzuki Swift GTi
Flag Rohan CookeHolden VN Commodore
Flag Glenn CullenHolden VN Commodore
Flag Warren DeckerNissan Pintara TRX
Flag Paul FlottmannFord EA Falcon
Flag Paul FordhamHolden VN Commodore
Flag Paul FreestoneFord EA Falcon
Flag William HallMitsubishi Lancer
Flag Todd HallenbeckSuzuki Swift GTi
Flag Mark KovacevicFord EA Falcon
Flag Chris MuscatFord EB Falcon
Flag Maurie PlattFord EA Falcon
Flag Gary QuartlyMitsubishi Lancer
Flag Andrew ReidHolden VN Commodore
Flag Garry RogersHolden VN Commodore
Flag Glenn SetonFord EA Falcon
Flag Tim SheatherFord EB Falcon
Flag Peter VorstFord EA Falcon
Flag Don WatsonFord EA Falcon
Flag Jim ZerefosFord EA Falcon
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race