Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Yokohama Winton 300 1990 standings

Race results for Yokohama Winton 300 1990

1.Flag Brett YouldenFord EA Falcon
1.Flag Kent YouldenFord EA Falcon
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Peter FitzgeraldGoodyear RacingHolden VN Commodore
2.Flag Allan GriceGoodyear RacingHolden VN Commodore
3.Flag Ken DouglasFord EA Falcon
3.Flag Mark GibbsFord EA Falcon
4.Flag Paul FordhamGarry & Warren Smith HoldenHolden VN Commodore
4.Flag Richard WhyteGarry & Warren Smith HoldenHolden VN Commodore
5.Flag Mark BrameSuzuki Swift GTi
5.Flag Geoff ForshawSuzuki Swift GTi
6.Flag Richard KnightGarry & Warren Smith HoldenHolden VN Commodore
6.Flag Garry RogersGarry & Warren Smith HoldenHolden VN Commodore
7.Flag John FaulknerToyotaToyota Corolla SX
7.Flag David ThomasToyotaToyota Corolla SX
8.Flag Tony ScottHolden VN Commodore
8.Flag Terry ShielHolden VN Commodore
9.Flag Garry JonesFord EA Falcon
9.Flag Mark LarkhamFord EA Falcon
10.Flag Roland HillGoodyear RacingHolden VN Commodore
10.Flag Steve WilliamsGoodyear RacingHolden VN Commodore
11.Flag Adrian MastronardoFord EA Falcon
11.Flag Peter VorstFord EA Falcon
12.Flag Ross HolderFord EA Falcon
12.Flag Trevor TalbotFord EA Falcon
13.Flag Phil AlexanderSuzuki Swift GTi
13.Flag Keith McCullochSuzuki Swift GTi
14.Flag Brett BullHolden VN Commodore
14.Flag Ian PalmerHolden VN Commodore
15.Flag Paul FlottmannFord EA Falcon
15.Flag Mal RoseFord EA Falcon
17.Flag Kevin BurtonSuzuki Swift GTi
17.Flag Richard VorstSuzuki Swift GTi
18.Flag Peter McKayToyotaToyota Corolla SX
18.Flag Female Sharyn McKayToyotaToyota Corolla SX
20.Flag Des GibbsFord EA Falcon
21.Flag Danny BogutSuzuki Swift GTi
22.Flag Andrew MansonHolden VN Commodore
22.Flag Geoff MansonHolden VN Commodore
23.Flag Malcolm StennikenHolden VN Commodore
24.Flag Paul GoverToyotaToyota Corolla SX
24.Flag John WrightToyotaToyota Corolla SX
25.Flag Max BonneyHolden VN Commodore
25.Flag Tim D'OmbrainHolden VN Commodore
26.Flag Justin BarhamToyota Corolla SX
26.Flag Mike BruggestrassToyota Corolla SX
27.Flag Tony CunninghamToyota Corolla SX
27.Flag Mike KingToyota Corolla SX
30.Flag Ben DevlinSuzuki Swift GTi
30.Flag Henry DraperSuzuki Swift GTi
31.Flag Gordon LevenSuzuki Swift GTi
31.Flag Tom WatkinsonSuzuki Swift GTi
Flag Jason BargwannaSuzuki Swift GTi
Flag Darryl BennettToyota Corolla SX
Flag Brian Callaghan JrSuzuki Swift GTi
Flag Geoff FullToyota Corolla SX
Flag Peter GazzardHolden VN Commodore
Flag Danny OsborneSuzuki Swift GTi
Flag Lou RenatoHyundai Sonata
Flag Sam SilvestroSuzuki Swift GTi
Flag Greg SutherlandHyundai Sonata
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race