Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Willowbank 300 2015 standings

Race results for Willowbank 300 2015

1.Flag Nathan JessFuture RacerSuzuki 1.4
1.Flag Matthew ThompsonFuture RacerSuzuki 1.4
2.Flag Michael CaineMassel RacingMazda RX-7 turbo
2.Flag Gerry MurphyMassel RacingMazda RX-7 turbo
3.Flag Grant SherrinSherrin RacingBMW E82 135iBMW 3.0 turbo
3.Flag Iain SherrinSherrin RacingBMW E82 135iBMW 3.0 turbo
4.Flag Calum BallingerBMW Z3 M CoupeBMW 3.0
4.Flag Neil DedrieBMW Z3 M CoupeBMW 3.0
5.Flag Jake ShelleyLotus Elise HPEHonda 2.0
5.Flag Steve ShelleyLotus Elise HPEHonda 2.0
6.Flag Female Robin LaceyOzTeesMazda MX-5 NAMazda 1.8
6.Flag Sean LaceyOzTeesMazda MX-5 NAMazda 1.8
7.Flag Paul ChapmanMazda MX-5 NAMazda 1.8
7.Flag Tony RossMazda MX-5 NAMazda 1.8
8.Flag Mark MackayTarga RacingMazda MX-5 NCMazda 2.0
8.Flag Justin RuggierTarga RacingMazda MX-5 NCMazda 2.0
9.Flag Wayne PattenBMW E36 M3-RBMW 3.2
9.Flag Rockie WhitbreadBMW E36 M3-RBMW 3.2
10.Flag Michael BentonFPV FG GTFord 5.0 s/c
10.Flag Ashley ThompsonFPV FG GT
11.Flag David AyresSherrin RacingBMW E82 135iBMW 3.0 turbo
11.Flag Michael SherrinSherrin RacingBMW E82 135iBMW 3.0 turbo
12.Flag Geoff FaneMazda MX-5 NAMazda 1.8
12.Flag Greg QuinceMazda MX-5 NAMazda 1.8
13.Flag Tony AlfordDonut King RacingMitsubishi Mirage CupMitsubishi 1.6
13.Flag Jason DelaneyDonut King RacingMitsubishi Mirage CupMitsubishi 1.6
14.Flag Karl Beggmotorsportzone.comBMW E36 M3BMW 3.2
14.Flag Anthony Gilbertsonmotorsportzone.comBMW E36 M3BMW 3.2
15.Flag Adam BurgessGinetta G50Ford 3.5
15.Flag Craig BurgessGinetta G50Ford 3.5
16.Flag Adam RonkeMazda MX-5
16.Flag Matthew ThewlisMazda MX-5
17.Flag David BaileyToyota 86
17.Flag Matt ShylanToyota 86
18.Flag Richard ChaselingB MovedHyundai X3 Excel
18.Flag James KiellyB MovedHyundai X3 Excel
19.Flag Steven HayHyundai X3 Excel
19.Flag David OberhoferHyundai X3 Excel
20.Flag Brock GiblinB MovedHyundai X3 Excel
20.Flag Steve MarekB MovedHyundai X3 Excel
21.Flag Jonathan LawsonFord AU Falcon
21.Flag Cameron McKeeFord AU Falcon
22.Flag Paul JabkeFord EB Falcon
22.Flag David ShawFord EB Falcon
23.Flag Ben FoesselToyota Corolla Seca
23.Flag TJ HurfordToyota Corolla Seca
24.Flag David Lo-IaconoHyundai X3 Excel
24.Flag Andrew WalkerHyundai X3 Excel
25.Flag Ian KeggHyundai X3 Excel
25.Flag Mark NottageHyundai X3 Excel
Flag Paul AnsellMazda MX-5 SP
Flag Cameron BartholomewMini John Cooper Works
Flag Peter BatterhamPJB RacingHolden VX Commodore
Flag Ron BlakeHyundai X3 Excel
Flag Kevin CulleyMini John Cooper Works
Flag Daniel FlanaganMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution VIII
Flag Sam GerradTM MotorsportsGinetta G50
Flag Robert GooleyFiat 124CC
Flag Scott GreenMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution VII
Flag Robert HackwoodGinetta G50
Flag Jason HartMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution VIII
Flag Jeff HumeMazda MX-5
Flag Brody JarvisFord AU Falcon
Flag Dion JarvisFord AU Falcon
Flag Paul JarvisFord AU Falcon
Flag Daniel JilesenTM MotorsportsGinetta G50
Pole position
Fastest lap
Flag Lindsay KearnsMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution VII
Flag Ash LoweMazda MX-5
Flag Duncan MacKellarHyundai X3 Excel
Flag Liam McAdamDream MotorsportMazda MX-5
Flag Steve McLellanMazda MX-5 SP
Flag Brad McNultyHyundai X3 Excel
Flag Matt MobsbyBMW E30 325i
Flag Ron PrefontaineGinetta G50
Flag Andrew RankinHyundai X3 Excel
Flag Russell SchlossMazda MX-5
Flag Brad SchombergDatsun 240Z
Flag Angelo ServodioMazda MX-5
Flag Scott SimpsonFord Mustang
Flag Brendan StrongDream MotorsportMazda MX-5
Flag Maika Ter HorstFiat 124CC
Flag Glenn TriggerBMW E30 325i
Flag Warren WadleyDatsun 240Z
Flag Michael WedgePJB RacingHolden Commodore
Flag Graham WoodwardFord Mustang
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race