Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Willowbank 300 2014 standings

Race results for Willowbank 300 2014

1.Flag Ryan McLeodRacer IndustriesHolden Astra VXR
1.Flag Steve OwenRacer IndustriesHolden Astra VXR
2.Flag Grant SherrinSherrin RacingBMW 135i
Pole position
2.Flag Iain SherrinSherrin RacingBMW 135i
3.Flag Paul ChapmanMazda MX5
3.Flag Tony RossMazda MX5
4.Flag Nathan JessFuture Racer (Suzuki)
Fastest lap
4.Flag Matthew ThompsonFuture Racer (Suzuki)
5.Flag Daniel DeckersDeckspeed RacingMazda MX5
5.Flag Luke OttenDeckspeed RacingMazda MX5
6.Flag Mark MackayTarga RacingMazda MX5
6.Flag Justin RuggierTarga RacingMazda MX5
7.Flag Adam DoddTarga RacingMazda MX5
7.Flag Terry NightingaleTarga RacingMazda MX5
8.Flag Roger HillNissan GT-R
8.Flag Graham LustyNissan GT-R
9.Flag Tony AlfordDonut King RacingMitsubishi Mirage Cup
9.Flag Jason DelaneyDonut King RacingMitsubishi Mirage Cup
10.Flag Brock GiblinHyundai Excel
10.Flag Steve MarekHyundai Excel
11.Flag Guy GibbonsGrove Fruit JuiceToyota Tundra (Chevrolet)
11.Flag Greg WillisGrove Fruit JuiceToyota Tundra (Chevrolet)
12.Flag Daniel CliftHolden VZ Commodore SS
12.Flag Wayne CliftHolden VZ Commodore SS
13.Flag Wayne PattenBMW E36 M3
13.Flag Rockie WhitbreadBMW E36 M3
14.Flag Steven HayLJ Hooker RacingHyundai Excel
14.Flag Steve LawLJ Hooker RacingHyundai Excel
15.Flag Gordon ConnellyMazda MX5
15.Flag Female Sarah HarleyMazda MX5
16.Flag Adam RonkeTampered MotorsportMazda MX5
16.Flag Warren SheehanTampered MotorsportMazda MX5
17.Flag Terry CaveFaster PastorsMazda MX5
17.Flag David SmithFaster PastorsMazda MX5
18.Flag David BeardMitsubishi Mirage
18.Flag Scott McLennanScott McLennan RacingMitsubishi Mirage2.4 MivecNankang
19.Flag David AyresSherrin RacingBMW 135i
19.Flag Michael SherrinSherrin RacingBMW 135i
20.Flag Jason CollinsTeam SupremeFuture RacerSuzuki
20.Flag Chad CottonTeam SupremeFuture RacerSuzuki
21.Flag Nick LeontsinisTarga RacingToyota 86 (Subaru)
21.Flag Nigel OldridgeTarga RacingToyota 86 (Subaru)
22.Flag Brad WimpennyNissan 350Z
22.Flag Brent WimpennyNissan 350Z
23.Flag Ben FoesselHyundai Excel
23.Flag Female Bronte MichaelHyundai Excel
Flag Joe AndriskeDatsun Stanza
Flag Stephen AnslowQuality RacingMazda RX-7Chevrolet
Flag Peter BatterhamHolden VT Commodore
Flag Karl E30 325i
Flag Terry BrownMazda MX5
Flag Jake CamilleriGrand Prix MazdaMazda 3 MPS
Flag Jonathon FishburnHolden VT Commodore
Flag Anthony E30 325i
Flag TJ HurfordMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution VIII
Flag Ash LoweMazda MX5
Flag Christopher LulanHolden VT Commodore
Flag Liam McAdamMazda MX5
Flag Steve McLellanMazda MX5 SP
Flag Scott NicholasGrand Prix MazdaMazda 3 MPS
Flag Jason RuseMazda MX5 SP
Flag Matt RyelandMazda MX5
Flag Ken SamwayDatsun Stanza
Flag Wade ScottMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution VIII
Flag Angelo ServodioMazda MX5
Flag Scott SimpsonFord Escort Mk.II RS2000
Flag Lindsay StoneQuality RacingMazda RX-7 (Chevrolet)
Flag Brendan StrongMazda MX5
Flag Michael WedgeHolden VT Commodore
Flag Graham WoodwardFord Escort Mk.II RS2000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race