Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Whitsun Trophy 2019 standings

Race results for Whitsun Trophy 2019

1.Flag Karun ChandhokMcLaren M1AChevrolet 5.4
Pole position
2.Flag Michael WhitakerLola T70 Mk.II SpyderChevrolet 5.7
Fastest lap
3.Flag Cameron JacksonCrossle 5SOldsmobile 5.0
4.Flag John SpiersMcLaren M1BChevrolet 6.0
5.Flag Tony SinclairLola T70 Mk.II SpyderChevrolet 5.7
6.Flag Darren TurnerLotus 19Oldsmobile 4.2
7.Flag Katsuaki KubotaLotus 30Ford 4.7
8.Flag Ian SimmondsLola T70 Mk.I SpyderChevrolet 5.7
9.Flag Shaun LynnFord GT40Ford 4.7
10.Flag Chris WilsonFord GT40Ford 4.7
11.Flag Anthony SchrauwenLotus 30Ford 4.7
12.Flag Joaquin Folch-RusinolFord GT40Ford 4.7
13.Flag Pedro Macedo SilvaFord GT40Ford 4.7
14.Flag Brad HoytMcLaren M1BChevrolet 5.7
15.Flag Richard CookFord GT40Ford 4.7
16.Flag Uwe BruschnikPorsche 910Porsche 2.0
17.Flag Rainer BeckerPorsche 910Porsche 2.0
18.Flag Keith AhlersCooper T61 MonacoFord 4.7
19.Flag Rui Macedo SilvaLola T70 Mk.II SpyderChevrolet 5.7
20.Flag Marshall BaileyLola T70 Mk.II SpyderChevrolet 5.7
21.Flag Roald GoetheFord GT40Ford 4.7
22.Flag Michael O'SheaCooper T61P MonacoMaserati 5.0
23.Flag Anthony TaylorMcLaren M1BChevrolet 5.7
24.Flag Harms WinterMcLaren M1AChevrolet 5.7
25.Flag Gregory HeacockZerex SpecialCoventry Climax 2.7
Flag Adrian NeweyFord GT40Ford 4.7
Flag William NuthallBizzarrini P538Chevrolet 5.4
Flag Toni SeilerLola T70 Mk.II SpyderChevrolet 5.7
Flag Jack TetleyHamill SR3Chevrolet 5.5
Flag Andrew WareingMcLaren M1AChevrolet 5.7
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race