Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

West Australian Sprintcar Championship 2021 standings

Championship points standings for the West Australian Sprintcar Championship 2021

Most race winsFlag Kaiden Manders
Most podium positionsFlag Kaiden Manders
Flag Dayne Kingshott
Flag Brad Maiolo
Most podium positions without a winFlag Dayne Kingshott
Flag Brad Maiolo
Most fastest race lapsFlag Dayne Kingshott

Nationality of participating drivers

96.2%AustraliaFlag Kaiden Manders, Dayne Kingshott, Brad Maiolo, David Priolo, Daniel Harding, James Inglis, Kris Coyle, Andrew Priolo, Jamie Oldfield, Shaun Bradford, Jason Kendrick, Taylor Milling, Matthew Cross, Jamie Maiolo, A J Nash, Murray Iwanow, Ben Butcher, George Eaton, Jaydee Dack, Jack Williamson, Cameron McKenzie, Callum Williamson, Ryan Lancaster, Todd Davis, Thomas Callaghan25
3.8%New ZealandFlag Jason Pryde1

Individual driver statistics for the 2021 West Australian Sprintcar Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Bradford, ShaunFlag 35 y/o10000
Butcher, BenFlag n/a10000
Callaghan, ThomasFlag n/a00000
Coyle, KrisFlag n/a10000
Cross, MatthewFlag n/a10000
Dack, JaydeeFlag n/a10000
Davis, ToddFlag n/a10000
Eaton, GeorgeFlag n/a10000
Harding, DanielFlag n/a10000
Inglis, JamesFlag n/a10000
Iwanow, MurrayFlag n/a10000
Kendrick, JasonFlag n/a10000
Kingshott, DayneFlag n/a10101
Lancaster, RyanFlag n/a10000
Maiolo, BradFlag n/a10100
Maiolo, JamieFlag 41 y/o10000
Manders, KaidenFlag n/a11100
McKenzie, CameronFlag n/a10000
Milling, TaylorFlag n/a10000
Nash, A JFlag n/a10000
Oldfield, JamieFlag 40 y/o10000
Priolo, AndrewFlag n/a10000
Priolo, DavidFlag n/a10000
Pryde, JasonFlag 37 y/o10000
Williamson, CallumFlag n/a10000
Williamson, JackFlag n/a10000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race