Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

72nd West Australian Speedcar Championship 2020 standings

Championship points standings for the 72nd West Australian Speedcar Championship 2020

Most race winsFlag Tom Payet
Most podium positionsFlag Tom Payet
Flag Beau Doyle
Flag Keenan Fleming
Most podium positions without a winFlag Beau Doyle
Flag Keenan Fleming
Most fastest race lapsFlag Tom Payet

Nationality of participating drivers

95.2%AustraliaFlag Tom Payet, Vaughan Manders, Kaidon Brown, Daniel Golding, Alfonso Guadagnino, Gary Mann, Trevor Jolly, Rob Golding, Beau Doyle, Travis White, Steven Henderson, Ross Heywood, Keenan Fleming, Kaiden Manders, Cory Smith, Tyson Bryden, Matt Watkins, Russell Taylor, Jacob Potts, Beau Rogers20
4.8%U.S.A.Flag Alex Bright1

Individual driver statistics for the 2020 72nd West Australian Speedcar Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Bright, AlexFlag 29 y/o10000
Brown, KaidonFlag n/a10000
Bryden, TysonFlag n/a10000
Doyle, BeauFlag n/a20100
Fleming, KeenanFlag n/a20100
Golding, DanielFlag n/a20000
Golding, RobFlag n/a20000
Guadagnino, AlfonsoFlag n/a20000
Henderson, StevenFlag n/a10000
Heywood, RossFlag n/a20000
Jolly, TrevorFlag n/a20000
Manders, KaidenFlag n/a20000
Manders, VaughanFlag n/a20000
Mann, GaryFlag n/a10000
Payet, TomFlag n/a21101
Potts, JacobFlag n/a10000
Rogers, BeauFlag n/a10000
Smith, CoryFlag n/a10000
Taylor, RussellFlag n/a10000
Watkins, MattFlag n/a10000
White, TravisFlag n/a10000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race