Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Nissan Mobil 500 Wellington 1993 standings

Race results for Nissan Mobil 500 Wellington 1993

1.Flag Bruno EichmannEvans EuropeanPorsche 911 Carrera RS
1.Flag Owen EvansEvans EuropeanPorsche 911 Carrera RS
2.Flag Nigel ArkellPorsche 911 Carrera RS
2.Flag Ross HeffernanPorsche 911 Carrera RS
3.Flag Bill FarmerEvans EuropeanPorsche 911 Carrera RS
3.Flag Bill FulfordEvans EuropeanPorsche 911 Carrera RS
4.Flag Craig BairdBMW New ZealandBMW E36 325i
4.Flag Brett RileyBMW New ZealandBMW E36 325i
5.Flag Glenn McIntyreOpel Vectra
5.Flag Harry NuttallOpel Vectra
6.Flag Justin BellPeugeot 405 Mi16
6.Flag Robb GravettPeugeot 405 Mi16
7.Flag Allan CattleBMW E30 M3
7.Flag Brett TaylorBMW E30 M3
8.Flag Ed LamontHolden VP Commodore SS
8.Flag Tony ScottHolden VP Commodore SS
9.Flag James McAlpineBMW E30 M3
9.Flag John SaxBMW E30 M3
10.Flag Miles PopeHolden RacingHolden VN Commodore SS
10.Flag Peter van BreugelHolden RacingHolden VN Commodore SS
11.Flag Bryan BateBryan Bate MotorsSuzuki Swift GTi
11.Flag Struan RobertsonBryan Bate MotorsSuzuki Swift GTi
12.Flag Murray ClelandNissan Sentra GT
12.Flag Bruce MilesNissan Sentra GT
13.Flag Allan McGregorNissan Sentra
13.Flag Geoff ShortNissan Sentra
14.Flag Kevin KittoPeugeot 405 Mi16
14.Flag Charles MunroPeugeot 405 Mi16
15.Flag Mike EadyToyota AE92 Corolla FX-GT
15.Flag Ted JarvisToyota AE92 Corolla FX-GT
15.Flag Tony RobinsonToyota AE92 Corolla FX-GT
16.Flag Keith SharpFord EB Falcon XR8
16.Flag John SorensonFord EB Falcon XR8
17.Flag Jim BoultHolden VL Commodore SS Group A SV
17.Flag Bernie GillonHolden VL Commodore SS Group A SV
Flag Michael BateToyota Corona GLX
Flag Geoff CarstonToyota Corona GLX
Flag Martin FineToyota AE92 Corolla FX-GT
Flag Wade HenshawNissan Skyline GT-R
Flag Grant ListonPorsche 911 Carrera RS
Flag Gary MathiasPorsche 911 Carrera RS
Flag Stuart MurphyToyota AE92 Corolla FX-GT
Flag Todd MurphyToyota AE92 Corolla FX-GT
Flag Tony NewmanNissan Skyline GT-R
Flag Garry PedersenToyota Corona GLX
Flag Paul RadisichFord Mondeo Si
Flag Glenn SetonFord Mondeo Si
Flag Mike SimmondsToyota AE92 Corolla FX-GT
Flag Ken SmithToyota Corona GLX
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race