Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Wanneroo 300 2017 standings

Race results for Wanneroo 300 2017

1.Flag Peter MajorFord BA FalconFord 5.0
1.Flag Kerry WadeFord BA FalconFord 5.0
2.Flag Michael EpplePorsche 911Porsche 3.6 turbo
2.Flag Walter EpplePorsche 911Porsche 3.6 turbo
3.Flag Ryan HumfreyFord XE FalconChevrolet 6.0
4.Flag Bradley CussNissan S13 180SXNissan 2.0 turbo
4.Flag Andrew StevensNissan S13 180SXNissan 2.0 turbo
5.Flag Barry BaltinasBMW M3BMW 3.2
5.Flag Bryce MooreBMW M3BMW 3.2
6.Flag Female Stephanie EsterbauerSubaru Impreza WRXSubaru 2.0 turbo
6.Flag Female Brooke NewsonSubaru Impreza WRXSubaru 2.0 turbo
7.Flag Grant JohnsonHolden VT CommodoreHolden 3.8
7.Flag Brett StewartHolden VT CommodoreHolden 3.8
8.Flag Geoff DuckworthBMW E92 335iBMW 3.0 turbo
8.Flag Adrian StefanBMW E92 335iBMW 3.0 turbo
9.Flag Scott RoseMazda RX-7Mazda 12A rotary turbo
10.Flag Warren EllisMCE Motorsports GroupHolden VN CommodoreHolden 3.8
10.Flag Female Danielle KempMCE Motorsports GroupHolden VN CommodoreHolden 3.8
11.Flag Terry De SylvaMCE Motorsports GroupHolden VN CommodoreHolden 3.8
11.Flag Garry McCullochMCE Motorsports GroupHolden VN CommodoreHolden 3.8
12.Flag Female Kathy Van EykelenborMCE Motorsports GroupHolden VN CommodoreHolden 3.8
12.Flag Mick WoodbridgeMCE Motorsports GroupHolden VN CommodoreHolden 3.8
13.Flag Alex RulloHolden V2 MonaroChevrolet 7.0
Pole position
Fastest lap
13.Flag Peter RulloHolden V2 MonaroChevrolet 7.0
Flag Isidoro AmbrosioMazda RX-7Chevrolet 6.0
Flag Heuson BakMazda RX-7Chevrolet 6.0
Flag Domenico ConiglioMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution VIIMitsubishi 2.0 turbo
Flag Rodney JenzenHolden VN CommodoreHolden 3.8
Flag Dean KovacevichMazda RX-7Chevrolet 6.0
Flag Allan LetcherHolden VN CommodoreHolden 3.8
Flag Craig MaloneySubaru Impreza WRXSubaru 2.0 turbo
Flag Female Hayley SwansonSubaru Impreza WRXSubaru 2.0 turbo
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race