Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Valvoline Wakefield 300 2015 standings

Race results for Valvoline Wakefield 300 2015

1.Flag Jake ShelleyLotus Elise HPE
1.Flag Steve ShelleyLotus Elise HPE
2.Flag Michael CaineMassel RacingMazda RX-7
2.Flag Gerry MurphyMassel RacingMazda RX-7
3.Flag Nathan JessFuture Racer
3.Flag Matthew ThompsonFuture Racer
4.Flag Calum BallingerBMW Z3 M Coupe
4.Flag Neil DedrieBMW Z3 M Coupe
5.Flag David KruszaBMW E36 328i
5.Flag Daniel SugdenBMW E36 328i
6.Flag Daniel ByronCXC GlobalMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
6.Flag Gavin HollandCXC GlobalMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
7.Flag Martin DuursmaMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
7.Flag Ed KreamerMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
8.Flag Brian AndersonTarga RacingBMW E46 M3
8.Flag Michael CruseTarga RacingBMW E46 M3
9.Flag Grant SherrinSherrin RacingBMW E82 135i
9.Flag Iain SherrinSherrin RacingBMW E82 135i
10.Flag David ThomasCXC GlobalMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution X
10.Flag Dylan ThomasCXC GlobalMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution X
11.Flag Female Linda DevlinMini Cooper S JCW
11.Flag Henry DraperMini Cooper S JCW
12.Flag Daniel FlanaganMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution VIII
12.Flag Jason HartMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution VIII
13.Flag Mark BoudibBMW E36 M3
13.Flag Doori SaadeBMW E36 M3
14.Flag Mark MackayTarga RacingMazda MX-5
14.Flag Justin RuggierTarga RacingMazda MX-5
15.Flag Benny TranBYP RacingHonda Civic
15.Flag Victor VoBYP RacingHonda Civic
16.Flag Owen BoakMazda MX-5
16.Flag Steven HeadMazda MX-5
17.Flag Anthony SooleLotus Exige
17.Flag Glenn TownsendLotus Exige
18.Flag David AyresSherrin RacingBMW E82 135i
18.Flag Michael SherrinSherrin RacingBMW E82 135i
19.Flag Daniel DeckersDeckspeed RacingMazda MX-5
19.Flag Luke OttenDeckspeed RacingMazda MX-5
20.Flag Terry DenovanHolden VH Commodore SS
20.Flag Geoff StockleyHolden VH Commodore SS
21.Flag Richard HerringKool Jet RacingMazda MX-5
21.Flag Todd HerringKool Jet RacingMazda MX-5
22.Flag David BarramMazda MX-5
22.Flag Brian FerrabeeMazda MX-5
Flag Philip AllenBMW E46 M3
Flag Craig BurgessBPG MotorsportGinetta G50
Flag Malcolm CancianMazda MX-5
Flag Nicholas CancianMazda MX-5
Pole position
Flag Jason Collins222 RacingFuture Racer
Flag Female Angela CoradineLotus Exige S
Flag Chad Cotton222 RacingFuture Racer
Flag Robert CoulthardHSV VY GTS
Flag Lee EvansChallenge Motor SportMini Cooper S JCW
Flag Robert HackwoodWellPro / CMR MotorsportLotus Exige
Fastest lap
Flag Robert HayMazda MX-5
Flag Martin HigginsHiggins Trading RacingMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
Flag Steve HodgesHSV VY GTS
Flag Jeff HumeMazda MX-5
Flag Lou IezziMazda MX-5
Flag Greg LomaxBMW E46 M3
Flag Peter LucasLotus Exige S
Flag Nick MartinenkoMazda MX-5
Flag Iain McDougallChallenge Motor SportMini Cooper S JCW
Flag Female Matilda MravicicMazda MX-5
Flag Terry NightingaleMazda MX-5
Flag Shane OttenMazda MX-5
Flag John PrefontaineWellPro / CMR MotorsportLotus Exige
Flag David RaddatzMazda MX-5
Flag Daniel ReynoldsMazda MX-5
Flag Russell SchlossMazda MX-5
Flag Ben SeehusenHiggins Trading RacingMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
Flag Matthew StubbsMazda MX-5
Flag Shaun VanzylBPG MotorsportGinetta G50 GT4
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race