Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Valvoline Wakefield 300 2014 standings

Race results for Valvoline Wakefield 300 2014

1.Flag Andrew MacPhersonAmac MotorsportLotus Exige S (Toyota)
1.Flag Brad ShielsAmac MotorsportLotus Exige S (Toyota)
2.Flag Robert HackwoodCMR MotorsportLotus Exige (Toyota)
2.Flag John PrefontaineCMR MotorsportLotus Exige (Toyota)
3.Flag Anthony SooleLotus Elise (Toyota)
3.Flag Glenn TownsendLotus Elise (Toyota)
4.Flag Brian AndersonTarga RacingBMW E46 M3
4.Flag Gerry MurphyTarga RacingBMW E46 M3
5.Flag Daniel DeckersDeckspeed RacingMazda MX5
5.Flag Luke OttenDeckspeed RacingMazda MX5
6.Flag Daniel KapetanovicBMW E36 328i
6.Flag Daniel SugdenBMW E36 328i
7.Flag Female Angela CoradineLotus Exige S (Toyota)
7.Flag Peter LucasLotus Exige S (Toyota)
8.Flag Morgan FreemantleMazda MX5
8.Flag Daniel ReynoldsMazda MX5
9.Flag Calum BallingerBMW E36/8 M Coupe
9.Flag Neil DedrieBMW E36/8 M Coupe
10.Flag Mark MackaySkelta G-Force (Honda)
10.Flag Justin RuggierSkelta G-Force (Honda)
10.Flag Ray VanderseeSkelta G-Force (Honda)
11.Flag Mark BoudibBMW E36 M3
11.Flag Doori SaadeBMW E36 M3
12.Flag Iain McDougallMini Cooper S JCW (BMW)
12.Flag Jack WynackMini Cooper S JCW (BMW)
13.Flag Michael HallMazda MX5
13.Flag Andy HarrisMazda MX5
14.Flag Michael CaineMazda MX5
14.Flag Carl KoustarMazda MX5
15.Flag Chris ClearihanFuture Racer (Yamaha)
15.Flag Mathew HuntFuture Racer (Yamaha)
16.Flag Paul AnsellMazda MX5
16.Flag Steve McLellanMazda MX5
17.Flag Nicholas CancianMazda MX5
17.Flag Robert HayMazda MX5
18.Flag Adam BurgessBPG RacingMazda RX-7
18.Flag Craig BurgessBPG RacingMazda RX-7
19.Flag Mitchell AbrahamBPG RacingNissan Skyline GT-R
19.Flag John BrightBPG RacingNissan Skyline GT-R
20.Flag Jake ShelleyLotus Elise (Toyota)
20.Flag Steve ShelleyLotus Elise (Toyota)
Flag Philip AllenBMW E46 M3
Flag Richard AllenBMW E36/8 M Coupe
Flag Stephen AnslowMazda RX-7 (Chevrolet)
Flag Owen BoakMazda MX5
Flag John BostonBMW E36 M3
Flag Tim BrookCXC GlobalMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution X
Flag Jim CornishW215 MotosportsMazda RX-8
Flag Terry DenovanHolden VH Commodore
Flag Martin DuursmaMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
Flag Daniel FlanaganNissan 180SX
Flag Stuart GaggW215 MotosportsMazda RX-8
Flag Brad GossMazda MX5
Flag Matthias HerbersteinBMW E36/8 M Coupe
Flag Richard HerringMazda MX5
Flag Todd HerringMazda MX5
Flag Nathan JessFuture Racer (Suzuki)
Flag Ed KreamerMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
Flag Nick MartinenkoBMW E36/8 M Coupe
Flag Pete MastalirBMW E36 M3
Flag David McAdamMazda MX5
Flag Liam McAdamMazda MX5
Flag Female Matilda MravicicBMW E36/8 M Coupe
Flag Shane OttenMazda MX5
Flag David RaddatzMazda MX5
Flag Jim SharplesNissan 180SX
Flag Ric ShawMazda RX-7 (Chevrolet)
Pole position
Flag Geoff StockleyHolden VH Commodore
Flag Greg TaskerMazda MX5
Flag Dylan ThomasCXC GlobalMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution X
Flag Matthew ThompsonFuture Racer (Suzuki)
Flag Shaun VanzylMazda MX5
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race