Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Wakefield 300 2012 standings

Race results for Wakefield 300 2012

1.Flag Mike ShawMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution VIII
1.Flag Jake ShelleyMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution VIII
2.Flag David ThomasMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
2.Flag Dylan ThomasMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
3.Flag Nicholas CancianMazda MX5
3.Flag David RaddatzMazda MX5
4.Flag Stephen AnslowMazda RX-7
4.Flag Shane OttenMazda RX-7
5.Flag Chris GoughMazda MX5
5.Flag Michael HallMazda MX5
6.Flag Nathan JessFuture Racer (Yamaha)
6.Flag Matthew ThompsonFuture Racer (Yamaha)
7.Flag Female Linda DevlinMini Cooper S JCW (BMW)
7.Flag Henry DraperMini Cooper S JCW (BMW)
8.Flag Steven HeadMazda MX5
8.Flag Nick MartinenkoMazda MX5
9.Flag Alan MosesHolden LX Torana
9.Flag Gareth StokesHolden LX Torana
10.Flag Daniel KapetanovicBMW M3
10.Flag David KruszaBMW M3
11.Flag Declan KirkhamFord Fiesta XR4
11.Flag Phil KirkhamFord Fiesta XR4
12.Flag Nathan GeierBMW M3
12.Flag Phillip ShowersBMW M3
13.Flag Anthony SooleNissan Pulsar SSS
13.Flag John WillmingtonNissan Pulsar SSS
14.Flag Daniel FlanaganProton Satria GTi
14.Flag Shane TannerProton Satria GTi
15.Flag Berry CampbellMazda MX5
15.Flag Luke OttenMazda MX5
16.Flag Mark MorissilloTriumph TR7 V8
16.Flag Elliot WrightTriumph TR7 V8
17.Flag John AngiolellaBMW 325i
17.Flag Stephen SeizisBMW 325i
18.Flag Glen BakerProton Satria GTi
18.Flag Shane BakerProton Satria GTi
19.Flag Lee EvansNissan Pulsar SSS
19.Flag Travis MurphyNissan Pulsar SSS
19.Flag Kosta PohorukovNissan Pulsar SSS
20.Flag Brett StevensonHolden VL Commodore SS Group A SV
20.Flag Ross WoodHolden VL Commodore SS Group A SV
21.Flag Mark HellmundMazda MX5
21.Flag Andrew IrwinMazda MX5
22.Flag Parry AnastakisPeugeot 205 GTi
22.Flag Roland RohrlePeugeot 205 GTi
23.Flag Kim BoydBMW 325i
23.Flag Simon MitchellBMW 325i
24.Flag Female Aneeta AbzatzBMW 325i
24.Flag Female Julie ShowersBMW 325i
25.Flag Ray KwongBMW 325i
25.Flag Glen PotterBMW 325i
26.Flag Steven GodfreyMazda MX5
26.Flag Geoff PhillipsMazda MX5
27.Flag Paul LockreysDaewoo Lanos
27.Flag Ulrich SherryDaewoo Lanos
28.Flag Steve BowenFord Falcon
28.Flag Ross WilsonFord Falcon
29.Flag James FlanaganHyundai Sonata
29.Flag Stephen TurnerHyundai Sonata
Flag David AitkenBMW M3-R
Flag Geoff BowlesBMW 325i
Flag Tom BrowellBMW M3-R
Flag Adam BurgessNissan Skyline GT-R
Flag Craig BurgessNissan Skyline GT-R
Flag Amin ChahdaFord BA Falcon
Flag Matt ChahdaFord BA Falcon
Flag David FalveyFord Falcon
Flag Troy HarrisonDaewoo Lanos
Flag Gregg HartnettDaewoo Lanos
Flag Lachlan HigginsBMW M3-R
Flag Martin HigginsBMW M3-R
Flag Greg JonesFord Falcon
Flag Adam RonkeTampered MotorsportFord Falcon
Flag Warren SheehanFord Falcon
Flag Jim WestBMW 325i
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race