Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Wakefield 300 2011 standings

Race results for Wakefield 300 2011

1.Flag Stephen AnslowMazda RX-7 (Chevrolet)
Fastest lap
1.Flag Ric ShawMazda RX-7 (Chevrolet)
2.Flag Shane OttenMX5 ManiaMazda MX5
2.Flag David RaddatzMX5 ManiaMazda MX5
3.Flag Matt BoltonAMAC MotorsportLotus Exige S (Toyota)
3.Flag Andrew MacPherson AMAC MotorsportLotus Exige S (Toyota)
4.Flag Jake ShelleyMazda MX5
4.Flag Steve ShelleyMazda MX5
5.Flag Nathan JessFuture Racer (Yamaha)
5.Flag Matthew ThompsonFuture Racer (Yamaha)
6.Flag Anthony SooleMazda 3 MPS
6.Flag Chris StottMazda 3 MPS
6.Flag John WillmingtonMazda 3 MPS
7.Flag Ross RX-7
8.Flag Glen BakerTampered MotorsportProton Satria Gti
8.Flag Richard RenatoTampered MotorsportProton Satria Gti
9.Flag Michael HallHydra WashMazda MX5
9.Flag Steven HeadHydra WashMazda MX5
10.Flag Parry 205 GTi
10.Flag Ashley 205 GTi
11.Flag Craig BradshawToyota Yaris
11.Flag Paul NelsonToyota Yaris
12.Flag Ben JohnsonProton Satria Gti
12.Flag Shane TannerProton Satria Gti
13.Flag Lou RenatoDaewoo Lanos
13.Flag Ashley TillettDaewoo Lanos
14.Flag Warren SheehanTampered MotorsportNissan Skyline GTS
15.Flag Richard FrickerHolden LX Torana SS (Chevrolet)
15.Flag Alan MosesHolden LX Torana SS (Chevrolet)
Flag David AtkinBMW M3R
Flag Jade BarnesFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Stuart BarnesFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Tom BromwellBMW M3R
Flag Adam BurgessNissan Skyline GT-R
Flag Craig BurgessNissan Skyline GT-R
Pole position
Flag Nic CanicanMazda MX5
Flag Chris ClearihanFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Terry DenovanHolden VH Commodore
Flag Female Linda DevlinMini Cooper
Flag Henry DraperMini Cooper
Flag Bryan FitzpatrickHolden VY Ute SS
Flag Daniel FlanaganHolden VY Ute SS
Flag Robert HayMazda MX5
Flag Shane HuntFord Falcon XR8 Ute
Flag Merrick MaloufFord Falcon XR8 Ute
Flag Mark MorsilloHolden VH Commodore
Flag Roland RX-7
Flag Adam RonkeTampered MotorsportNissan Skyline GTS
Flag Brett Stevenson Holden VL Commodore
Flag Greg TaskerMazda MX5
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race