Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Wakefield 300 2009 standings

Race results for Wakefield 300 2009

1.Flag Jeff DaveyFuture Racer (Yamaha)
1.Flag Nathan JessFuture Racer (Yamaha)
2.Flag Shane OttenMazda MX5
2.Flag David RaddatzMazda MX5
3.Flag Mark HellmundMazda MX5
3.Flag Andrew IrwinMazda MX5
4.Flag Phil AlexanderNissan Pulsar
4.Flag Graeme HeathNissan Pulsar
5.Flag David FilipettoAlfa Romeo 147 JTD
5.Flag Nathan GotchAlfa Romeo 147 JTD
6.Flag Barry BlackPeugeot 206 GTi
6.Flag Female Carly BlackPeugeot 206 GTi
7.Flag Jade BarnesFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Pole position
7.Flag Rodney BarnesFuture Racer (Yamaha)
8.Flag Daniel FlanaganProton Satria
Daewoo Lanos

8.Flag Shane TannerProton Satria
9.Flag James FlanaganDaewoo Lanos
10.Flag Roland RohrleMazda RX-7
10.Flag Ross WoodMazda RX-7
11.Flag Parry AnastakisPeugeot 205 GTi
11.Flag Ashley TollitPeugeot 205 GTi
Flag Zane Al-SaidMazda MX5
Flag Shane BakerDaewoo Lanos
Flag Chris BellingHolden HQ Kingswood
Flag Andrew BollomMazda RX-7
Flag Chris ClearihanFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Terry ClearihanFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Daniel DeckersMazda MX5
Flag B. GarnellFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Chris GoughMazda MX5
Flag Michael HallMazda MX5
Flag Robert HayMazda MX5
Flag Nandi KissDaewoo Lanos
Flag Joe MacareMazda MX5
Flag Scott McArthurFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag John MethamMazda MX5
Flag Colin MooreMazda MX5
Flag Terry NightingaleFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Garry PilkingtonHolden VY Ute SS
Flag Kieren PilkingtonHolden VY Ute SS
Flag Hayden PullenFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Adam RonkeFord EL Falcon
Flag Ric ShawMazda RX-7
Fastest lap
Flag Warren SheehanFord EL Falcon
Flag Jason SparksHolden HQ Kingswood
Flag Matthew ThompsonFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Peter WillisMazda MX5
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race