Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

AMRS Wakefield 300 2008 standings

Race results for AMRS Wakefield 300 2008

1.Flag Chris ClearihanFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Mazda MX5

1.Flag Nathan JessFuture Racer (Yamaha)
2.Flag Jack ElsegoodFord BF Falcon XR8 Ute
2.Flag Merrick MaloufFord BF Falcon XR8 Ute
3.Flag Colin FaulknerMazda MX5
3.Flag John McKenzieMazda MX5
4.Flag Stephen AnslowMazda RX-7
4.Flag Ric ShawMazda RX-7
Pole position
Fastest lap
5.Flag Michael HallMazda MX5
5.Flag Phillip TaylorMazda MX5
6.Flag David FilipettoAlfa Romeo 147 JTD
6.Flag Nathan GotchAlfa Romeo 147 JTD
7.Flag Rodney BarnesFuture Racer (Yamaha)
8.Flag Daniel FlanaganProton Satria GTi
8.Flag Shane TannerProton Satria GTi
9.Flag Mark HellmundMazda MX5
9.Flag Andrew IrwinMazda MX5
10.Flag Anthony SooleNissan Pulsar
10.Flag Chris StottNissan Pulsar
10.Flag John WillmingtonNissan Pulsar
11.Flag Sandy NadazdyFord Falcon
11.Flag K. SherwoodFord Falcon
11.Flag Luke WarnerFord Falcon
12.Flag Barry BlackPeugeot 206 GTi
12.Flag Female Carly BlackPeugeot 206 GTi
13.Flag Parry AnastakisPeugeot 205 GTi
13.Flag Roland RohrlePeugeot 205 GTi
13.Flag A. WvilleminPeugeot 205 GTi
Flag Tony AlfordMitsubishi Mirage Cup
Flag Michael BurnleyBMW E36 320i
Flag Nick ChambersMini Cooper S (BMW)
Flag Bruce ColbeyProton Satria GTi
Flag Jeff DavyFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Daniel DeckersMazda MX5
Flag Franck DonniauxMini Cooper S (BMW)
Flag Brian HallFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Kosi KalaitzidisMazda MX5
Flag Peter LeemhuisMitsubishi Mirage Cup
Flag Aaron McGillBMW E36 320i
Flag Matt McGillBMW E36 320i
Flag David RaddatzMazda MX5
Flag Chris ReevesProton Satria GTi
Flag Hans RiehsProton Satria GTi
Flag Joshua RiehsProton Satria GTi
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race