Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

AMRS Endurance Race 2007 standings

Race results for AMRS Endurance Race 2007

1.Flag Scott LoadsmanHolden Commodore SS
1.Flag Ryan McLeodHolden Commodore SS
Fastest lap
2.Flag Rod DawsonFord AU Falcon
2.Flag Barry TantonFord AU Falcon
Pole position
2.Flag Bob ThornFord AU Falcon
3.Flag Jeremy FoxPRB Clubman
3.Flag Female Helen StigPRB Clubman
4.Flag Chris ClearihanFuture Racer (Yamaha)
4.Flag Kosi KalaitzidisFuture Racer (Yamaha)
5.Flag Peter KellyBMW E36 320i
5.Flag Luke SearleBMW E36 320i
6.Flag Simon MorrisonMitsubishi Magna
6.Flag Female Natalie WillmingtonMitsubishi Magna
7.Flag Steve GlenneyFord ED Falcon XR6
7.Flag Justin WalshFord ED Falcon XR6
7.Flag Travis WalshFord ED Falcon XR6
8.Flag Bryan FitzpatrickDaewoo Lanos
8.Flag Steven GodfreyDaewoo Lanos
9.Flag Sandy NadazdyDaewoo Lanos
9.Flag Luke WarnerDaewoo Lanos
10.Flag Ben EgglestonHolden Commodore
Flag Tony AlfordMitsubishi Mirage Cup
Flag Gary CarsonFord AU Falcon XR8 Ute
Flag Colin CorkeryFord AU Falcon XR8 Ute
Flag Keeran Dal-MasoFuture Racer (Yamaha)
Flag Sam DaleFord Mustang
Flag Peter LeemhuisMitsubishi Mirage Cup
Flag George MiedeckeFord Mustang
Flag Errol RichardsonRilstone Clubman
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race