Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Wakefield 300 B-Main 2015 standings

Race results for Wakefield 300 B-Main 2015

1.Flag Paul ChapmanMazda MX-5
Pole position
1.Flag Tony RossMazda MX-5
2.Flag Andy HarrisAndy Harris RacingMazda MX-5
2.Flag Russell HarrisAndy Harris RacingMazda MX-5
3.Flag Peter LaceyMazda MX-5
3.Flag Female Robin LaceyMazda MX-5
4.Flag Jason HumbleBMW E36 328i
4.Flag Rodney StaitBMW E36 328i
5.Flag Glen PotterBMW E30 325i
5.Flag Rodney PotterBMW E30 325i
6.Flag Anthony CarterTarga RacingMazda MX-5
6.Flag Paul ShackladyTarga RacingMazda MX-5
7.Flag Nik KalisPcar AutosportHonda Integra Type R
7.Flag Jack PhelanPcar AutosportHonda Integra Type R
8.Flag Roland RohrleMazda RX-7
8.Flag Ross WoodMazda RX-7
9.Flag Rod ChivasHonda Civic
9.Flag Mike FitzgeraldHonda Civic
Fastest lap
10.Flag David BaileyToyota GT86
10.Flag Matt ShylanToyota GT86
11.Flag Ben JohnsonTanner AutosportProton Satria GTi
11.Flag Shane TannerTanner AutosportProton Satria GTi
12.Flag Parry AnastakisHarland EngineeringPeugeot 205 GTi
12.Flag Brett WattersHarland EngineeringPeugeot 205 GTi
13.Flag Tony BonannoTarga RacingMazda 6 Diesel
13.Flag Adam DoddTarga RacingMazda 6 Diesel
14.Flag Jonathan AU Falcon
14.Flag Cameron AU Falcon
15.Flag David Lo-IaconoHyundai Excel
15.Flag Andrew WalkerHyundai Excel
16.Flag Ian KeggHyundai Excel
16.Flag Mark NottageHyundai Excel
17.Flag Richard HerringCool Jet RacingMazda MX-5
17.Flag Todd HerringCool Jet RacingMazda MX-5
18.Flag Mark MorsilloOne Way RacingTriumph Dolomite
18.Flag Rhys MorsilloOne Way RacingTriumph Dolomite
19.Flag Brad EB Falcon XR6
19.Flag David EB Falcon XR6
Flag Peter BatterhamHolden VX Commodore
Flag Glen CouthinoTriumph TR7 V8
Flag Christopher DeckersDeckspeed RacingMazda MX-5
Flag Peter Green Jr.Mazda MX-5
Flag Carl KosutarDeckspeed RacingMazda MX-5
Flag Greg MorsilloOne Way RacingTriumph TR7
Flag Jon NewellTriumph TR7 V8
Flag Adam RonkeMazda MX-5
Flag David VinerTarga RacingMazda MX-5
Flag Rob VinerTarga RacingMazda MX-5
Flag Michael WedgeHolden VX Commodore
Flag David WilliamsHyundai Excel
Flag Scott WilliamsHyundai Excel
Flag Elliot WrightOne Way RacingTriumph TR7
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race