Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Wakefield 300 B-Main 2014 standings

Race results for Wakefield 300 B-Main 2014

1.Flag Adam DoddMazda MX5
1.Flag Terry NightingaleMazda MX5
2.Flag Gavin HollandCXC GlobalMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
2.Flag David ThomasCXC GlobalMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
3.Flag Peter LaceyMazda MX5
3.Flag Female Robin LaceyMazda MX5
4.Flag Anthony D'AnnaBMW E30 325i
4.Flag David StillwellBMW E30 325i
5.Flag David VinerTarga RacingMazda MX5
5.Flag Rob VinerTarga RacingMazda MX5
6.Flag Anthony CarterTarga RacingBMW E87 130i
6.Flag Paul ShackladyTarga RacingBMW E87 130i
7.Flag Brad BassettFord BA Falcon XR6T
7.Flag John WalkerFord BA Falcon XR6T
8.Flag Tony BonannoTarga RacingToyota 86 (Subaru)
8.Flag Paul ChapmanToyota 86 (Subaru)
9.Flag Steven HeadMazda MX5
9.Flag Lou IezziMazda MX5
10.Flag Roland RohrleMazda RX-7
10.Flag Ross WoodMazda RX-7
11.Flag Kyle AustinFord EF Falcon
11.Flag Mark CoxallFord EF Falcon
12.Flag Kim BoydBMW E30 325i
12.Flag Matthew BoydBMW E30 325i
13.Flag Christopher DeckersMazda MX5
13.Flag Stuart McFadyenMazda MX5
14.Flag Craig DurrantMazda MX5
14.Flag George PethardMazda MX5
15.Flag Shane BakerTampered MotorsportBMW E36 M3
15.Flag Phil PorteaTampered MotorsportBMW E36 M3
16.Flag Dereck CrookHyundai Sonata
16.Flag James FlanaganHyundai Sonata
16.Flag Mika MindmarshHyundai Sonata
17.Flag Stephen HarrisonMazda MX5
17.Flag Matthew ThewlisMazda MX5
18.Flag Peter Green Jr.Tampered MotorsportNissan Pulsar
18.Flag Keven StoopmanTampered MotorsportNissan Pulsar
19.Flag Michael HiscoeHyundai Excel
19.Flag Ross StreetHyundai Excel
20.Flag Ray KwongBMW E30 325i
20.Flag David ThorncraftBMW E30 325i
21.Flag Dean EvansHyundai Excel
21.Flag Ian KeggHyundai Excel
22.Flag Mark MorsilloTriumph Dolomite
22.Flag Elliot WrightTriumph Dolomite
Flag Parry AnastakisPeugeot 205 GTi
Flag Jake CamilleriMazda 3 MPS
Flag S. CarrMazda MX5
Flag Lee FieldPeugeot 205 GTi
Flag Carl GibbsMitsubishi Starion
Flag Des GibbsMitsubishi Starion
Flag Steven GodfreyTampered MotorsportNissan Pulsar
Flag Max HealyNissan Pulsar
Flag Nandi KissNissan Pulsar
Flag Nick LeontsinisMazda MX5
Flag Damian LomaxProton Satria GTi
Flag Anthony MacreadyNissan Pulsar
Flag Simon MitchellBMW E30 325i
Flag Scott NicholasMazda 3 MPS
Flag Glen PotterBMW E30 325i
Flag Greg QuinceTarga RacingMazda MX5
Flag Endree SaadeBMW E36 M3
Flag Avo SogomanianBMW E36 M3
Flag Shane TannerProton Satria GTi
Flag Shane TateNissan Pulsar
Flag Chris WhiteMazda MX5
Flag Female Breanna WoodlandTampered MotorsportNissan Pulsar
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race