Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Victorian Sprintcar Championship 2012 standings

Championship points standings for the Victorian Sprintcar Championship 2012

Most race winsFlag Robbie Farr
Flag Stephen Bell
Most podium positionsFlag Robbie Farr
Flag Stephen Bell
Flag James McFadden
Most podium positions without a winFlag James McFadden

Nationality of participating drivers

100%AustraliaFlag Robbie Farr, Stephen Bell, James McFadden, John Vogels, Brett Milburn, Mike van Bremen, Jeremy Cross, Darren Mollenoyux, Darren Hickman, Dennis Jones, Michael Phillips, Domain Ramsay, Ron Dalton, Ian Loudoun, Adam King, Charles Hunter, Ryan Davis, Tim Rankin, Glen Sutherland, Jamie Veal, Matthew Reed, Michael Cunningham, Quentin Tanner, Rod Matthews24

Individual driver statistics for the 2012 Victorian Sprintcar Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Bell, StephenFlag 40 y/o1110
Cross, JeremyFlag n/a10000
Cunningham, MichaelFlag 37 y/o10000
Dalton, RonFlag 60 y/o10000
Davis, RyanFlag n/a10000
Farr, RobbieFlag 38 y/o1110
Hickman, DarrenFlag n/a10000
Hunter, CharlesFlag 30 y/o10000
Jones, DennisFlag 44 y/o10000
King, AdamFlag 26 y/o10000
Loudoun, IanFlag n/a10000
Matthews, RodFlag 47 y/o10000
McFadden, JamesFlag 23 y/o1010
Milburn, BrettFlag 34 y/o10000
Mollenoyux, DarrenFlag 30 y/o10000
Phillips, MichaelFlag n/a10000
Ramsay, DomainFlag 41 y/o10000
Rankin, TimFlag 24 y/o10000
Reed, MatthewFlag 37 y/o10000
Sutherland, GlenFlag 27 y/o10000
Tanner, QuentinFlag 28 y/o10000
van Bremen, MikeFlag 42 y/o10000
Veal, JamieFlag 23 y/o10000
Vogels, JohnFlag 42 y/o10000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race