Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Victorian Sprintcar Championship 2011 standings

Championship points standings for the Victorian Sprintcar Championship 2011

Most race winsFlag Tim Rankin
Most podium positionsFlag Tim Rankin
Flag Darren Mollenoyux
Flag Tim Morse
Most podium positions without a winFlag Darren Mollenoyux
Flag Tim Morse
Most fastest race lapsFlag Tim Rankin

Nationality of participating drivers

100%AustraliaFlag Tim Rankin, Darren Mollenoyux, Tim Morse, Trevor Green, Rod Matthews, Brett Milburn, John Vogels, John Baynes, Nick Lacey, Christopher Solomon, Mitch Foster, Glen Sutherland, Domain Ramsay, Ryan Farrell, Matthew Reed, Adam King, Simon van Ginneken, Daniel Pestka, Dennis Jones, Phillip Lock, Jamie Stark, Carl Ludeman, Ryan Davis, Paul Solomon, Andrew Cox, Eddie Lumbar26

Individual driver statistics for the 2011 Victorian Sprintcar Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Baynes, JohnFlag n/a10000
Cox, AndrewFlag n/a00000
Davis, RyanFlag n/a10000
Farrell, RyanFlag 37 y/o10000
Foster, MitchFlag 21 y/o10000
Green, TrevorFlag 41 y/o10000
Jones, DennisFlag 43 y/o10000
King, AdamFlag 25 y/o10000
Lacey, NickFlag 23 y/o10000
Lock, PhillipFlag 37 y/o10000
Ludeman, CarlFlag 47 y/o10000
Lumbar, EddieFlag 30 y/o00000
Matthews, RodFlag 46 y/o10000
Milburn, BrettFlag 33 y/o10000
Mollenoyux, DarrenFlag 29 y/o10100
Morse, TimFlag n/a10100
Pestka, DanielFlag 19 y/o10000
Ramsay, DomainFlag 40 y/o10000
Rankin, TimFlag 23 y/o11101
Reed, MatthewFlag 36 y/o10000
Solomon, ChristopherFlag 22 y/o10000
Solomon, PaulFlag 26 y/o10000
Stark, JamieFlag n/a10000
Sutherland, GlenFlag 26 y/o10000
van Ginneken, SimonFlag 28 y/o10000
Vogels, JohnFlag 41 y/o10000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race