Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Turismo Cup Mexico - GTIII 2011 standings

Championship points standings for the Turismo Cup Mexico - GTIII 2011

Most race winsFlag Kurk Herrera Moreno
Most pole positionsFlag Kurk Herrera Moreno
Most podium positionsFlag Kurk Herrera Moreno
Most podium positions without a winFlag Irán Sánchez
Flag Ruben Perez
Most fastest race lapsFlag Kurk Herrera Moreno

Nationality of participating drivers

100%MexicoFlag Kurk Herrera Moreno, Gerardo Sanz Sr., José Luis Callejo Garcia, Irán Sánchez, Jorge Colin, Raymundo Paz Garduño, Rogelio González, Carlos Contreras, Marco Antonio Luna, Jorge de la Torre, Javier Herrera Rubio, Sergio Carpio Alarcón, Ruben Perez, Adelfo Torres, Oscar Barroso15

Individual driver statistics for the 2011 Turismo Cup Mexico - GTIII

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Barroso, OscarFlag n/a20000
Callejo Garcia, José LuisFlag n/a115803
Carpio Alarcón, SergioFlag n/a40001
Colin, JorgeFlag 22 y/o20000
Contreras, CarlosFlag 41 y/o20100
de la Torre, JorgeFlag 21 y/o
González, RogelioFlag n/a70200
Herrera Moreno, KurkFlag n/a1261265
Herrera Rubio, JavierFlag n/a20100
Luna, Marco AntonioFlag n/a20000
Paz Garduño, RaymundoFlag n/a10100
Perez, RubenFlag n/a40302
Sánchez, IránFlag 41 y/o110302
Sanz Sr., GerardoFlag 62 y/o1331050
Torres, AdelfoFlag n/a30000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race