Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Turismo Carretera Mouras, Invitados, Argentina 2018 standings

Race results for Turismo Carretera Mouras, Invitados, Argentina 2018

1.Flag Luis José Di PalmaAG MotorsportFord
Pole position
Fastest lap
Flag Marcelo AgreloFord
Flag Valentín AguirreJP CarreraDodge
Flag Juan Marcos AngeliniDodge
Pole position
Fastest lap
Flag Diego AzarChevrolet
Flag Jonathan BaldinelliDodge
Flag Juan Cruz BenvenutiChevrolet
Flag Ernesto BessoneDodge
Flag Juan Martin BrunoDodge
Flag Agustín CanapinoChevrolet
Flag Augusto CarinelliTorino
Flag Juan Tomás Catalán MagniFord
Fastest lap
Flag Pablo CostanzoChevrolet
Flag Nicolás CotignolaDodge
Flag Elio CraparoFord
Flag Ramiro DailoffFord
Flag Franco De BenedictisTorino
Flag Juan Bautista De BenedictisFord
Flag Ricardo DegoumoisChevrolet
Flag Facundo Della MottaTorino
Pole position
Flag Cristian Di ScalaFord
Flag Juan José EbarlínChevrolet
Flag Camilo EchevarríaDodge
Flag Franco ErcoliTorino
Flag Alonso EtchebestFord
Flag Sami Fernandez MendañaChevrolet
Flag Ramiro GalarzaDodge
Flag Juan GarbelinoChevrolet
Flag Ariel GarcíaChevrolet
Flag Juan Pablo GianiniFord
Flag Gaston GrassoDodge
Flag Federico IribarneChevrolet
Flag Andrés JakosChevrolet
Flag Mauricio LambirisFord
Flag Christian LedesmaChevrolet
Flag Ayrton LonderoFord
Flag Santiago MangoniDodge
Flag Gastón MazzacaneDole RacingChevrolet
Flag Marcos MuchiutFord
Flag Carlos OkulovichTorino
Flag Juán OrtegaDodge
Flag Guillermo OrtelliChevrolet
Flag Adrián OubiñaFord
Flag Federico PérezChevrolet
Flag Emmanuel Pérez BravoChevrolet
Flag PetaloFord
Flag Nicolás PezzucchiUR RacingDodge
Pole position
Flag Dino PieraligiChevrolet
Flag Martín PonteChevrolet
Flag Alan RuggieroChevrolet
Flag Julián SanteroChevrolet
Flag Diego SegoviaChevrolet
Flag Jerónimo TetiChevrolet
Flag Gastón Todino
Flag Juan José TomaselloChevrolet
Flag Juan Manuel TomaselloChevrolet
Flag Tomás UrretavizcayaDodge
Flag Jonathan VazquezChevrolet
Flag Martín VázquezTorino
Flag Luciano VentricelliFord
Flag Marcelo VideleDodge
Flag Francisco Viel BugliottiChevrolet
Flag Franco VivianFord
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race