Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Turismo Carretera Mouras, Invitados, Argentina 2017 standings

Race results for Turismo Carretera Mouras, Invitados, Argentina 2017

1.Flag Leonel SotroFord
2.Flag Omar MartínezFord
3.Flag Julián SanteroDole RacingDodge
Fastest lap
4.Flag Nicolás PezzucchiDole RacingDodge
5.Flag Martín SerranoChevrolet
6.Flag Juan Cruz BenvenutiDonto RacingChevrolet
7.Flag Juan Pablo GianiniDodge
8.Flag Daniel NefaFord
9.Flag Nicolás BonelliFord
10.Flag Christian LedesmaChevrolet
11.Flag Mauricio LambirisFord
11.Flag Alan RuggieroFord
13.Flag José CiantiniChevrolet
14.Flag Juan Marcos AngeliniMartínez RacingFord
15.Flag Federico PaoloniFord
16.Flag Juan José EbarlínChevrolet
17.Flag Waldemar CoronasChevrolet
18.Flag Elio CraparoChevrolet
19.Flag Jonathan VazquezChevrolet
20.Flag Adrián OubiñaChevrolet
21.Flag Augusto CarinelliTorino
22.Flag Marcelo VideleFord
23.Flag Emmanuel Pérez BravoChevrolet
24.Flag Sebastián DiruscioChevrolet
25.Flag Brian AtkinsonFord
Fastest lap
26.Flag Valentín AguirreJP CarreraDodge
26.Flag Federico AlonsoDodge
28.Flag Pablo CostanzoChevrolet
28.Flag Tomás UrretavizcayaChevrolet
30.Flag Cristian DentellaChevrolet
31.Flag Mariano AltunaChevrolet
32.Flag Nicolás CotignolaTorino
32.Flag Gastón Leonardi RossiChevrolet
32.Flag Juan Martín TruccoChevrolet
35.Flag Nicolás TrossetChevrolet
36.Flag Enrique CandelaFord
37.Flag Camilo EchevarríaChevrolet
38.Flag Guillermo OrtelliDodge
38.Flag Jorge TrebbianiChevrolet
40.Flag Nicolás DiandaFord
40.Flag José Manuel UrceraChevrolet
42.Flag Juan Martin BrunoFord
44.Flag Juan Carlos BavaFord
45.Flag Christian DoseChevrolet
46.Flag Sebastián AbellaChevrolet
47.Flag Luis José Di PalmaDodge
48.Flag Juan Manuel TomaselloChevrolet
49.Flag Germán TodinoFord
50.Flag Esteban GiniChevrolet
Flag Sergio AlauxChevrolet
Flag José Ignacio SavinoFord
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race