Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

XI Gran Premio Di Tripoli 1937 standings

Race results for XI Gran Premio Di Tripoli 1937

1.Flag Hermann LangDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W125
2.Flag Bernd RosemeyerAuto UnionAuto Union C
3.Flag Ernst von DeliusAuto UnionAuto Union C
4.Flag Hans StuckAuto UnionAuto Union C
Pole position
Fastest lap
5.Flag Luigi FagioliAuto UnionAuto Union C
6.Flag Rudolf CaracciolaDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W125
7.Flag Richard SeamanDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W125
8.Flag Rudolf HasseAuto UnionAuto Union C
9.Flag Giuseppe FarinaScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo 12C-36
10.Flag Marquis Antonio Brivio-SforzaScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo 12C-36
11.Flag Raymond SommerAlfa Romeo 12C-36
12.Flag Mario TadiniScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo 12C-36
13.Flag László HartmannL HartmannMaserati 8CM (3.0L S-8)
14.Flag René DreyfusOfficine A MaseratiMaserati 6CM
15.Flag Luigi SoffiettiL SoffiettiMaserati 6C-34
16.Flag Franco CorteseScuderia AmbrosianaMaserati 6CM
17.Flag Francesco SeveriF SeveriMaserati 6CM
18.Flag Luigi VilloresiScuderia AmbrosianaMaserati 6CM
19.Flag Piero DusioScuderia TorinoMaserati 6CM
Flag Ferdinando BarbieriF BarbieriMaserati 4CM
Flag Vittorio BelmondoV BelmondoMaserati 4CM
Flag Ettore BiancoOfficine A MaseratiMaserati 8CM
Flag Luigi Pindemote Rezzonico Conte di CastelbarcoL CastelbarcoTalbot
Flag Pietro GhersiOfficine A MaseratiMaserati 6CM
Flag Costantino MagistriC MagistriAlfa Romeo 4CM
Flag Tazio NuvolariScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo 12C-36
Flag Giovanni RoccoG RoccoMaserati 6CM
Flag Carlo Felice TrossiScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo 12C-36
Flag Luciano UboldiL UboldiMaserati 4C
Flag Manfred von BrauchitschDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W125
© DriverDB AB