Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

IX Grand Premio di Tripoli 1935 standings

Race results for IX Grand Premio di Tripoli 1935

1.Flag Rudolf CaracciolaDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W25B
Fastest lap
2.Flag Achille VarziAuto UnionAuto Union A
3.Flag Luigi FagioliDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W25B
4.Flag Tazio NuvolariScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo Bi-motore
5.Flag Louis ChironScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo Bi-motore
6.Flag René DreyfusScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo Tipo B/P3
Pole position
7.Flag Raymond SommerR SommerAlfa Romeo Tipo B/P3
8.Flag Goffredo ZehenderScuderia SubalpinaMaserati 6C-34
9.Flag Guglielmo CarraroliG CarraroliMaserati 8CM
10.Flag Mario TadiniScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo Tipo B/P3
Flag Renato BalestreroGruppo Genovese San GiorgioAlfa Romeo Monza
Flag Ferdinando BarbieriF BarbieriAlfa Romeo Monza
Flag Felice BonettoF BonettoAlfa Romeo Monza
Flag Marquis Antonio Brivio-SforzaScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo Tipo B/P3
Flag Philippe ÉtancelinScuderia SubalpinaMaserati 6C-34
Flag Giuseppe FarinaGino RovereMaserati 6C-34
Flag Pietro GhersiScuderia SubalpinaAlfa Romeo Monza
Flag Costantino MagistriC MagistriAlfa Romeo Monza
Flag Carlo Maria PintacudaScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo Tipo B/P3
Flag Luigi PremoliL PremoliMaserati 8CM
Flag Archimede RosaA RosaMaserati 8CM
Flag Hans RueschH RueschMaserati 8CM
Flag Eugenio SienaScuderia SubalpinaAlfa Romeo Monza
Flag Luigi SoffiettiL SoffiettiMaserati 8CM
Flag Hans StuckAuto UnionAuto Union A
Flag Piero TaruffiP TaruffiMaserati 8CM
Flag Manfred von BrauchitschDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W25
Flag Per Viktor WidengrenP WidengrenMaserati 8CM
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race