Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

VI Gran Premio di Tripoli 1930 standings

Race results for VI Gran Premio di Tripoli 1930

1.Flag Baconin/Mario-Umberto BorzacchiniMaserati
Fastest lap
2.Flag Luigi ArcangeliOfficine Alfieri MaseratiMaserati 26B
3.Flag Clemente BiondettiScuderia MaterassiTalbot 700
4.Flag Francesco SirignanoPrince F SirignanoMaserati 26
5.Flag Domenico CeramiPrince D CeramiMaserati 26
Flag Gastone Brilli-PeriScuderia MaterassiTalbot 700
Flag Luigi FagioliL FagioliSalmson
Flag Emilio GolaE GolaBugatti T35C
Flag Cleto NenzioniC NenzioniMaserati 26
Bugatti T37A

Flag Raffaelo TotiR TotiMaserati 26
Flag Achille VarziA VarziBugatti T35C
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race