Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

III Gran Premio di Tripoli 1927 standings

Race results for III Gran Premio di Tripoli 1927

1.Flag Emilio MaterassiBugattiBugatti T35C
Fastest lap
2.Flag Renato BalestreroBugatti T35C
3.Flag Alfieri MaseratiMaserati 26
4.Flag Raffaelo TotiChiribiri 12/16
5.Flag Luigi PlateChiribiri 12/16
6.Flag Renato DaneseSalmson GS
7.Flag Baconin/Mario-Umberto BorzacchiniSalmson GS
9.Flag Nino CaloAmilcar
Flag Luigi ArcangeliDerby SCAP
Flag André BoillotPeugeot
Flag Aymo MaggiAlfa Romeo P2
Flag Roberto SerboliChiribiri 12/16
Flag Carlo ToniniMaserati 26
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race