Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

TC Rioplatense Argentina 2017 standings

Championship points standings for the TC Rioplatense Argentina 2017

Most race winsFlag Juan Carlos Cicarelli
Flag Rodrigo Gonzalez
Most pole positionsFlag Juan Carlos Cicarelli
Most podium positionsFlag Mario Ferrando
Most podium positions without a winFlag Mario Ferrando
Most fastest race lapsFlag Juan Carlos Cicarelli

Nationality of participating drivers

100%ArgentinaFlag Juan Carlos Cicarelli, Mario Ferrando, Juan José Gárriz (h), Kevin Costas, Jorge Esquivel, Sergio Carboni, Juan Claro Monteagudo, Dante Gil, Juan Agustín Urbieta, Edgardo Papanfur, Dario Costales, Miguel Del Balso, Mauro Trivilin, Lucas González, Fernando Cutini, Ignacio Simonetti, Mauro Risso, Rodrigo Gonzalez, Carlos Alberto Sinagra, Fabián Kostek, Dario Mendoza, Antonio Arcara, Miguel Depietri, Sergio Cottet, Luis Simonetti, Oscar Kiss, Marcelo Spina, Facundo Ledesma, Mauro Fonseca29

Individual driver statistics for the 2017 TC Rioplatense Argentina

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Arcara, AntonioFlag n/a
Carboni, SergioFlag n/a
Cicarelli, Juan CarlosFlag 41 y/o21112
Costales, DarioFlag n/a
Costas, KevinFlag n/a
Cottet, SergioFlag n/a
Cutini, FernandoFlag 49 y/o
Del Balso, MiguelFlag 35 y/o
Depietri, MiguelFlag n/a
Esquivel, JorgeFlag 48 y/o010
Ferrando, MarioFlag 45 y/o2020
Fonseca, MauroFlag 36 y/o
Gárriz (h), Juan JoséFlag 26 y/o01
Gil, DanteFlag n/a
González, LucasFlag 30 y/o
Gonzalez, RodrigoFlag 40 y/o110
Kiss, OscarFlag n/a
Kostek, FabiánFlag n/a
Ledesma, FacundoFlag n/a
Mendoza, DarioFlag n/a
Monteagudo, Juan ClaroFlag n/a
Papanfur, EdgardoFlag n/a
Risso, MauroFlag n/a
Simonetti, IgnacioFlag n/a
Simonetti, LuisFlag n/a
Sinagra, Carlos AlbertoFlag 59 y/o
Spina, MarceloFlag n/a
Trivilin, MauroFlag n/a
Urbieta, Juan AgustínFlag n/a
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race